Check in (d/m/y)check in date

Nights:

Adults:

Children:

Promo/Corp code:

Hotel Savoyen

the top tier of the hotel industry

Take the former Austrian State Printing House, revitalise it with international hotel flair and dedicate it to the noble Prince Eugene of Savoy, who once used to reside at Schloss Belvedere – voilà: you have an impressive blend of tradition and modernity – an extraordinary lifestyle experience in 21st century style. A place that leaves absolutely nothing to be desired for business travellers as well as city-hoppers. It’s no wonder that the Hotel Savoyen is the only Viennese hotel which is a member of the “Great Hotels of the World” organisation.


Prince Eugene was not only a famous military commander; he was also an important patron of the arts at his time. To commemorate him, all hotel rooms are named after Prince Eugene’s family members or important life stages.

The daylight-bathed atrium is the focal point of Savoyen Hotel. From here, our guests can access the 309 rooms & suites, the fitness and wellness area and Vienna’s largest hotel ballroom, measuring a total of 1056 m² – the ideal venue for events and meetings.

Situated in the heart of Vienna’s diplomatic district, Hotel Savoyen is the ideal starting point for business appointments in the city centre or for discovering the old town of Vienna.

Our excellent concierge service is available to help you organise trips, visits to the theatre or anything your heart desires.


Facts:

Austria Trend PREMIUM

Ankunft (T/M/J)check in date

Nächte:

Erwachsene:

Kinder:

Promo/Firmencode:

Hotel Savoyen

Die hohe Schule der Hotellerie

Man nehme eine ehemalige österreichische Staatsdruckerei, belebe ihr Inneres mit internationalem Hotelflair der architektonischen Art und widme es dem edlen Prinzen Eugen von Savoyen, der einst im nahe gelegenen Schloss Belvedere residierte. Und schon haben Sie eine beeindruckende Mischung aus Tradition und Moderne – ein außergewöhnliches Lifestyle-Erlebnis im Stil des 21. Jahrhunderts, das sowohl für den Geschäfts- als auch den Individualreisenden keine Wünsche unerfüllt lässt. Nicht umsonst ist das Hotel Savoyen als einziges Wiener Hotel Mitglied der „Great Hotels of the World“-Organisation.


Prinz Eugen war nicht nur ein berühmter Feldherr, sondern im Besonderen auch ein bedeutender Mäzen seiner Zeit. Um seiner zu gedenken wurden die Räumlichkeiten des Hotels nach Verwandten oder wichtigen Lebensstationen benannt.

Herzstück des Hotels ist das lichtdurchflutete Atrium. Es bildet den strahlenden Mittelpunkt des Hauses. Von hier sind Sie flugs in einem der 309 Zimmer & Suiten, im Fitness- & Vitalbereich oder in Wiens größtem Hotel-Ballsaal mit 1056 m² – ideal für Events und Meetings.

Mitten im Botschaftsviertel gelegen, ist das Hotel Savoyen der ideale Ausgangspunkt für die Erkundung der Wiener Altstadt sowie für Geschäftstermine im Zentrum. Für Ausflüge, Theaterbesuche oder was auch immer Ihr Herz begehrt, steht unser exzellenter Concierge-Service zur Verfügung.


Facts:

 

 

Austria Trend PREMIUM