Pyramid pleasures.

 

Sky-TV

Finish off the day with Sky’s live sport from around the world!

Now
in our
hotel bar!

Restaurants & Bar

Get your day off to an ideal start with our exclusive breakfast and enjoy the international specialities on offer in the evenings at Anthony’s restaurant. Our bar serves a full range of hot and cold drinks as well as a selection of snacks.

Morgenstund’
Enjoy a traditional breakfast created by Austria Trend

Available daily from 6.30 am to 10.30 am

A good day starts with a delicious breakfast. Enjoy our substantial "Morgenstund" breakfast buffet, which includes lots of fresh fruits, freshly baked croissants, pastries and bread, regional food products, 100% organic coffee, tea and muesli from Sonnentor and a wide selection of delicacies.

 Of course, we also place great value on catering for the special dietary needs and wishes of all our guests by offering organic, lactose-free or vegetarian products. On request, we serve lactose-free milk and yoghurt as well as gluten-free pastries and bread – all freshly baked and packaged separately for each guest. 
Also available as room service.

Per person € 15.-

More details Hide details

Anthony’s Restaurant

open daily from 5.00 pm to 10.00 pm

At our à la carte restaurant we pamper our guests with international culinary delights.

Restaurant Hemingway

In our light-flooded Hemingway Restaurant you start into the day with our breakfast with "Sonnentor" products. Here our business lunch and dinner are also served.

Restaurant Gardens

by appointment only

The terrace restaurant in the event pyramid is the perfect combination of event culture and gastronomy. Our event guests can enjoy breakfast or a business lunch.

Anthony’s Bar

open daily from 9.00 am to 1.00 am

Anthony's Bar is a popular meeting place among hotel guests and business guests. A wide selection of teas and coffees as well as small snacks and various culinary creations by our chef de cuisine invite to stay and spend some time. A selection of international wines and a wide range of cocktails complete our offer.

Morgenstund’ - Nutritious Austrian breakfast

More details

Pyramidal genießen.

 

Sky-TV

Mit den besten Live-Sport Übertragungen den Tag ausklingen lassen!

Jetzt
in der
Hotelbar!

Restaurants & Bar

Lassen Sie sich bereits in der Früh mit unserem exklusiven Genuss-Frühstück verwöhnen und genießen Sie abends internationale Spezialitäten im Restaurant "Anthony's". An unserer Bar servieren wir Ihnen gerne warme und kalte Getränke, sowie kleine Köstlichkeiten.

Morgenstund’
Das österreichische Genuss-Frühstück

täglich 06:30 – 10:30 Uhr

Ein guter Tag beginnt mit einem ausgezeichneten Frühstück! Genießen Sie also unser opulentes Morgenstund’-Buffet mit viel frischem Obst, knusprigem Gebäck, ofenfrischen Croissants, regionalen Produkten, 100% Bio-Kaffee, Tee und Müsli von Sonnentor und ausgesuchten Spezialitäten.

Dabei achten wir speziell auf unsere Gäste, die auf biologische, laktosefreie oder vegetarische Küche Wert legen. Auf Wunsch servieren wir Ihnen laktosefreie Milch und Joghurt sowie glutenfreies Gebäck, das einzeln für den Gast verpackt und frisch aufgebacken wird.

Auch als Roomservice möglich.

Pro Person € 15,-

Mehr Details ausblenden

Anthony’s Restaurant

täglich 17:00 – 22:00 Uhr

Unser á-la-carte-Restaurant verwöhnt unsere Gäste am Abend mit internationalen Spezialitäten. 

Restaurant Hemingway

Im lichtdurchfluteten Restaurant Hemingway starten Sie in den Tag mit unserem Sonnentor-Frühstück. Außerdem werden hier der Business Lunch und das Dinner angeboten. 

Restaurant Gardens

nach Vereinbarung

Das Terrassenrestaurant in der Eventpyramide ist die perfekte Kombination aus Eventkultur und Gastronomie. Hier finden unsere Eventgäste ausreichend Gelegenheit für ein Frühstück oder einen Business-Lunch. 

Anthony’s Bar

täglich 09:00 - 01:00 Uhr

Anthony’s Bar ist ein beliebter Treffpunkt von Hotel- und Businessgästen. Hier kann nicht nur eine große Auswahl an Kaffee- und Teespezialitäten genossen werden, es gibt auch verschiedene kleine Snacks sowie Kreationen des Küchenchefs. Internationale Weine und eine große Cocktailauswahl runden das Angebot ab.

Morgenstund’ - Das österreichische Genussfrühstück

Mehr erfahren