Sonnentor cereal in bowl
Always a pleasure.

Restaurant & Bar

From our legendary Morgenstund´ – traditional Austrian breakfast to hearty delicacies from the Salzburg region and international dishes: savour the culinary highlights in our restaurant or treat yourself to refreshing cocktails and delicious snacks at our bar.

Morgenstund’
Enjoy a traditional breakfast created by Austria Trend

Monday to Saturday: available from 6.30 am to 10.30 am Sundays/official holidays: available from 6.30 am to 11.00 am

A good day starts with a delicious breakfast. Enjoy our substantial "Morgenstund" breakfast buffet, which includes lots of fresh fruits, freshly baked croissants, pastries and bread, regional food products, 100% organic coffee, tea and muesli from Sonnentor and a wide selection of delicacies.

Of course, we also place great value on catering for the special dietary needs and wishes of all our guests by offering organic, lactose-free or vegetarian products. On request, we serve lactose-free milk and yoghurt as well as gluten-free pastries and bread – all freshly baked and packaged separately for each guest. 
Also available as room service.

Per person € 15.-

More details Hide details

Restaurant Globetrotter

daily 12:00 noon - 2:00 pm and 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Hearty regional delights as well as national and international dishes await you at our excellent restaurant. Be it a degustation menu, a business lunch, a themed buffet for your event or an elegant dinner for two: enjoy our culinary highlights at the Restaurant Globetrotter. A wide range of Austrian and international wines completes our offer.

Degustation Menu

Our chef de cuisine recommends from Monday to Friday 06.00 to 10.00 pm a 3-course or 4-course menu. Please ask the reception team for the menu.

More details Hide details

Bar

open daily from 10.00 am to 11.00 pm

Take a small break in-between meetings or sightseeing tours or round off a successful day at our lounge bar where you can enjoy delicious snacks or ice-cold cocktails.

Morgenstund´ - Nutritious Austrian breakfast

More details

Immer ein Genuss.

 

Restaurant & Bar

Ob Morgenstund´- Das österreichische Genussfrühstück, herzhafte Salzburger Schmankerl oder internationale Gerichte, genießen Sie kulinarische Highlights in unserem Restaurant und lassen Sie sich mit erfrischenden Cocktails und köstlichen Snacks in unserer Bar verwöhnen.

Morgenstund’
Das österreichische Genuss-Frühstück

Montag bis Samstag: 06:30 – 10:30 Uhr                                           Sonn- und Feiertag: 06:30 - 11:00 Uhr

Ein guter Tag beginnt mit einem ausgezeichneten Frühstück! Genießen Sie unser Morgenstund’-Buffet mit frischem Obst, knusprigem Gebäck, ofenfrischen Croissants, regionalen Produkten und 100% Bio-Kaffee, Tee und Müsli von Sonnentor.

Dabei achten wir speziell auf unsere Gäste, die auf biologische, laktosefreie oder vegetarische Küche Wert legen. Auf Wunsch servieren wir Ihnen laktosefreie Milch und Joghurt sowie glutenfreies Gebäck, das einzeln für den Gast verpackt und frisch aufgebacken wird.

Auch als Roomservice möglich.

Pro Person € 15,-

Mehr Details ausblenden

Restaurant Globetrotter

täglich 12:00 – 22:00 Uhr

Herzhafte Salzburger Schmankerl sowie nationale und internationale Gerichte erwarten Sie in unserem vorzüglichen Restaurant. Ob Business-Lunch oder Themenbuffet für Ihre Veranstaltung – genießen Sie unsere kulinarischen Highlights! Eine gut sortierte Weinkarte mit österreichischen und internationalen Weinen rundet das Angebot ab. 

Degustationsmenü

Unser Küchenchef empfiehlt von Montag bis Freitag von 18:00 - 22:00 Uhr ein vorzügliches 3-Gang- bzw. 4-Gang-Menü. Bitte fragen Sie an der Rezeption danach!

Mehr Details ausblenden

Bar

täglich 06:30 – 23:00 Uhr

Zum Ausklang eines erfolgreichen Tages oder auch für die kleine Pause zwischendurch lädt unsere Lounge-Bar mit köstlichen Snacks und erfrischenden Cocktails.

Morgenstund´ - Das österreichische Genussfrühstück

Mehr erfahren