Lobby with bar and seating area | Hotel Messe Prater Wien
Terrace with seating | Hotel Messe Prater Wien
Invigorating and relaxing.

Restaurant & Bar

In the mornings you will be spoilt for choice with our Morgenstund´- traditional Austrian breakfast. And in the evenings you have the pick of a huge selection of alcoholic and non-alcoholic drinks at our lobby bar.

Morgenstund’
Das österreichische Genuss-Frühstück

From Monday to Saturday: open from 6.30 am to 10.30 am
Sundays and official holidays: open from 6.30 am to 11 am

Our breakfast buffet with freshly baked croissants, pastries and bread, regional food products, 100% organic coffee, tea and muesli from the organic grocery store Sonnentor, egg in a glass and a selection of delicacies gives you power and energy for the day. 

As a matter of course, we watch out for all our guests who pay particular attention to organic, lactose free or vegetarian products. This is why gluten free products are specifically labelled at Austria Trend Hotels. On request we serve lactose free milk and yoghurt as well as gluten free pastries and bread – all freshly baked and packed separately for each guest.

Per person € 11.-

More details Hide details

Restaurant

(on request)

Enjoy your breakfast in our light-flooded restaurant and watch the hustle and bustle on the Campus of the University of Business and Economics nearby. Catch the first sunbeams through our wide glazing while having a nice cup of coffee.

 

On request we are pleased to open our restaurant for your event.

Bar

open from 9 am to 1 am                                           

In our open and friendly lobby seating groups invite you to spend a nice and relaxed evening. Let the day come to an end over a cool drink and choose from our wide range of international specialties, exquisite wines, classy cocktails or fine spirits.

Morgenstund´ - Nutritious Austrian breakfast

More details

Lobby-Bar
Terrasse mit Sitzgelegenheiten
Zum Aufwachen und Entspannen.

Restaurant & Bar

In der Früh laden wir zu Morgenstund´- dem österreichischen Genuss-Frühstück. Abends begrüßen wir Sie gerne an unserer Lobby-Bar mit einer großen Auswahl an erfrischenden alkoholischen und anti-alkoholischen Getränken.

Morgenstund’
Das österreichische Genuss-Frühstück

Montag bis Samstag 06:30 – 10:30 Uhr
Sonn- und Feiertag 6:30 – 11:00 Uhr

Ein guter Tag beginnt mit einem ausgezeichneten Frühstück! Genießen Sie unser Morgenstund’-Buffet mit frischem Obst, knusprigem Gebäck, ofenfrischen Croissants, regionalen Produkten und 100% Bio-Kaffee, Tee und Müsli von Sonnentor.

Dabei achten wir speziell auf unsere Gäste, die auf biologische, laktosefreie oder vegetarische Küche Wert legen. Auf Wunsch servieren wir Ihnen laktosefreie Milch und Joghurt sowie glutenfreies Gebäck, das einzeln für den Gast verpackt und frisch aufgebacken wird.

Pro Person € 11,-

Mehr Details ausblenden

Restaurant

(auf Anfrage)

Frühstücken Sie genüsslich in unserem hellen Restaurant und beobachten Sie das geschäftige Treiben der Studierenden. Durch die großzügige Verglasung können Sie sich bereits am Morgen an den ersten Sonnenstrahlen erfreuen.

 

Gerne öffnen wir unser Restaurant auch für Ihre Veranstaltung auf Anfrage.

Bar

täglich 09:00 - 01:00 Uhr                                                   

In der offenen Lobby laden Sitzgruppen zu einem gemütlichen Abend ein. Lassen Sie den Tag bei einem kühlen Drink ausklingen und wählen Sie aus unserem breiten Angebot aus internationalen Spezialitäten, edlen Weinen, stilvollen Cocktails oder feinen Schnäpsen.

Morgenstund´ - Das österreichische Genussfrühstück

Mehr erfahren