Guest reviews

10192 Reviews Excellent
8.9 out of 10

HRS

47 Reviews

8.3/10

Expedia

337 Reviews

8.4/10

HolidayCheck

247 Reviews

8.2/10

Booking.com

6922 Reviews

8.8/10
Service 1584 Reviews
9.3 /10
Amenities 261 Reviews
7.5 /10
Location 2331 Reviews
9.2 /10

Latest reviews from our guest surveys

07.10.2019
8/10

05.10.2019
8/10

03.10.2019
10/10

03.10.2019
10/10

Excellent hotel. Always staying here. I like everything, the service is at a high level

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Jennifer Weber Reception

03.10.2019
8/10

Everything worked really fine, the room was confortable and cleaned, really good shower! All staff really friendly and efficient!

Dear Guest, thank you for your stay in our hotel as well as the positive feedback about our staff and the cleanliness in the room. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to welcome you again in our hotel. Sincerely, Jennifer Weber Reception

03.10.2019
10/10

02.10.2019
10/10

The hotel was very good value for money and well situated next to the underground station. I would gladly stay here again.

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Austria Trend Hotel Messe Wien for your stay in Vienna. We are very happy that you enjoyed your time in our hotel. We wish you a nice time and we would be glad to welcome you again as a guest in our hotel. Sincerely, Jennifer Weber Reception

01.10.2019
10/10

01.10.2019
10/10

01.10.2019
10/10

30.09.2019
10/10

Mehr Beiträge