Guest reviews

9442 Reviews Excellent
8.8 out of 10

HRS

42 Reviews

8.4/10

HolidayCheck

237 Reviews

8.3/10

Booking.com

6774 Reviews

8.8/10

Expedia

674 Reviews

8.4/10
Service 1436 Reviews
9.2 /10
Amenities 244 Reviews
7.3 /10
Location 2126 Reviews
9.1 /10

Latest reviews from our guest surveys

10.06.2019
10/10

Really good and convenient location.

Dear guest, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. With best regards from Vienna Jennifer Menner / Front Office Manager

10.06.2019
8/10

08.06.2019
8/10

Excellent location for me. Breakfast was very good. I wish they had a.kettle and tea and.coffee in the room. On the other hand, having a portable hot spot (free) more than made up for it.

Dear guest, thank you very much for your feedback, We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in our Hotel. Of course you can have a kettle and tea and coffee - next time please ask our staff! Hope to see you very soon. with best regards from Vienna Jennifer Menner / Front Office Manager

08.06.2019
10/10

07.06.2019
10/10

07.06.2019
10/10

Alles!

06.06.2019
4/10

06.06.2019
4/10

Accommodation was very clean and conveniently located, however there were several unacceptable issues considering the price per room paid. The internet device supplied was helpful, however was unreliable. The device often kicked us off of the internet requiring us to recheck every 1-2 hours. Hotel internet often had difficulties in connecting, however once finally connected - speed was very good. House keeping took away the second keycard from the card slot within our room whilst we were out for a moment. Housekeeping ignored the "do not disturb" sign on the door handle and tried to enter the room regardless (interior additional lock prevented them from entering). Housekeeping took away and did not replace the coffee mugs we had brought up from the restaurant. Tried calling housekeeping to ask them to bring the mugs back to our room - however they would not answer. Proceeded to call reception to which they replied that we had booked cheap rooms so we would need to retrieve the coffee mugs ourselves. Paid a substantially elevated price of €888 per room (booked two classic rooms) for 4 nights for a conference. The lack of reliable internet, no coffee-making facilities, housekeeping that takes keycard/mugs/ignores do not disturb sign was not inline with the inflated price paid. Would not recommend at this price point

06.06.2019
8/10

Very nice hotel, clean and friendly. Good location next to Prater and line 2 next door right into the city center.

06.06.2019
10/10

It was a great experience our time in Austria Trend Messe.

04.06.2019
8/10

Very nice hotel, clean and friendly. Good location next to Prater and line 2 next door right into the city center.

Mehr Beiträge