Guest reviews

8835 Reviews Excellent
8.8 out of 10

Expedia

618 Reviews

8.2/10

Booking.com

6793 Reviews

8.8/10

HRS

44 Reviews

8.4/10

HolidayCheck

234 Reviews

8.5/10
Service 1319 Reviews
9.3 /10
Amenities 237 Reviews
7.5 /10
Location 1971 Reviews
9.1 /10

Latest reviews from our guest surveys

15.01.2019
8/10

15.01.2019
10/10

14.01.2019
10/10

14.01.2019
8/10

14.01.2019
8/10

09.01.2019
10/10

Great room and breakfast!! I will definetly repeat next time I will visit Vienna.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Irmgard Kuhner-Beichtbuchner GM

08.01.2019
10/10

Very good

Dear Antonia, thank you for your feedback. with best regards Jennifer Menner Front Office Manager

08.01.2019
8/10

08.01.2019
10/10

The hotel is clean. The crew are very friendly. Breakfast is great. The location are good. The only thing that was not perfect is the toilet paper. Tks for a great time.

Dear guest, thank you for your nice feedback. we are glad that you've enjoyed your stay with us.

08.01.2019
10/10

It was good quality and excellent value for money, with a clean room, tasty breakfast and a convenient location close to the U-bahn.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. with best regards Jennifer Menner Front Office Manager

08.01.2019
10/10

The hotel looks great and is really close to the city centre. The room was clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Dear N., thank you for your great Feedback. hope to see you soon. with best regards Jennifer Menner Front Office Manager

Mehr Beiträge