Guest reviews

8929 Reviews Excellent
8.8 out of 10

HolidayCheck

237 Reviews

8.3/10

HRS

41 Reviews

8.4/10

Booking.com

6542 Reviews

8.8/10

Expedia

642 Reviews

8.4/10
Service 1348 Reviews
9.2 /10
Amenities 231 Reviews
7.3 /10
Location 1990 Reviews
9.1 /10

Latest reviews from our guest surveys

12.04.2019
4/10

12.04.2019
8/10

09.04.2019
8/10

I liked the Hotel, the location, the cleanliness but in reception they did not know the package that I had booked (Go green). I had to explain it, show it on the cell phone, ask for the transport cards and they did not give us the welcome drink. Also comment that there were few amenities in the room for a 4 star hotel.

Dear Guest, We deeply regret that your stay was not to your perception and would like to apologize in due form for the inconvenience that occurred. Of course, we immediately took your important complaint as an occasion to change our workflow and to train our employees on this point. We are dedicated to a high Service Standard and we want to improve at any time .Therefor is your comment very helpful for us. Sincerely, Jennifer Weber Reception

08.04.2019
6/10

08.04.2019
4/10

Comfortable hotel overall but lack of professional quality service.

08.04.2019
10/10

Very comfortable, clean hotel . Great location near Messe Wien and underground metro station . Delicious and healthy breakfast .

Dear Ms. C., thank you for your stay in our hotel as well as the positive feedback about our location and the cleanliness in the room. We are pleased that you enjoyed the breakfast and your stay and we are looking forward to welcome you again in our hotel. Best regards, Jennifer Weber Reception

07.04.2019
10/10

We like very much the location of the hotel, very relaxing area.We loved the rooms and the staff were very friendly

Dear Ms. P., thank you for your stay in our hotel as well as the positive feedback about our location and the staff. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to welcome you again in our hotel. Best regards, Jennifer Weber Reception

07.04.2019
8/10

07.04.2019
10/10

Very nice hotel. Will definitely come back here if I visit Vienna again.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Jennifer Weber Reception

06.04.2019
8/10

Good price/quality, good location for city trip, u-bahn nearby

04.04.2019
10/10

A relaxed experience with a healthy breakfast, great location and staff

Dear Guest, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are very glad that you were satisfied with the breakfast, the Location and our staff. We hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Jennifer Weber Reception

Mehr Beiträge