Guest reviews

10013 Reviews Excellent
8.9 out of 10

Booking.com

6960 Reviews

8.8/10

HolidayCheck

243 Reviews

8.3/10

HRS

45 Reviews

8.3/10

Expedia

728 Reviews

8.4/10
Service 1502 Reviews
9.3 /10
Amenities 250 Reviews
7.8 /10
Location 2235 Reviews
9.2 /10

Latest reviews from our guest surveys

13.08.2019
10/10

13.08.2019
10/10

13.08.2019
10/10

Great hotel very friendly English speaking staff. rooms specious and very clean. Very short walk to underground station, supermarket Good value for money. Will recommend to anyone.

Dear guest, thank you very much, that you took the time for your nice feedback. It was a pleasure to have you here in our hotel. Our staff is committed to do the best, in order to make the stay of our guests as comfortable as possible. If you are planning your next trip to Vienna, we would be delighted to be your host again. With kind regards Jennifer Menner / Front Office Manager

13.08.2019
10/10

13.08.2019
10/10

12.08.2019
8/10

12.08.2019
10/10

Very good position near the underground station Messe-Prater and the Prater itself. Clean rooms and good facilities. Very good, delicious breakfast. If you go by car you can park in the hotel garage by payment, but it's safe.

Dear guest, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. With kind regards Jennifer Menner / Front Office Manager

12.08.2019
8/10

A nice and clean hotel on an easy to find location. Breakfast was good, some more variation in the buffet would have been nice. We enjoyed our stay. Keep up the good work!

Dear guest, thank you very much, that you took the time for your nice feedback. It was a pleasure to have you here in our hotel. It is wonderful to read that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you very soon. with best regards Jennifer Menner / Front Office Manager

12.08.2019
10/10

12.08.2019
8/10

11.08.2019
8/10

Mehr Beiträge