Guest reviews

3499 Reviews Excellent
8.9 out of 10

Booking.com

2793 Reviews

8.8/10

HRS

16 Reviews

8.1/10

Expedia

1010 Reviews

8.4/10

HolidayCheck

149 Reviews

9.2/10
Service 722 Reviews
9.5 /10
WiFi 36 Reviews
9 /10
Location 928 Reviews
9.4 /10
Breakfast 693 Reviews
8.5 /10

Latest reviews from our guest surveys

13.08.2019
8/10

07.08.2019
10/10

Excellent overall!

Dear Ioan, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Your Anatol Team

05.08.2019
8/10

30.07.2019
10/10

27.07.2019
10/10

27.07.2019
8/10

A nice and friendly hotel with good location, calm neighborhood and still close to shopping and public transport.

Dear Mats, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay as well the famous location next to the Mariahilfer Straße. We hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Anatol Team

26.07.2019
10/10

19.07.2019
10/10

18.07.2019
10/10

Location is great

Dear Aylin, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us as well our famous location next to the Mariahilfer Straße. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Anatol Team

15.07.2019
10/10

15.07.2019
10/10

Very nice high standard hotel, very professional staff. We had a great stay! Highly recommended! It's really great to see that a hotel of this size can compete with the best hotel chains.

Dear Johan, Thank you very much for the great review of our hotel! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay in Vienna in Anatol. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Anatol Team

Mehr Beiträge