Guest reviews

3585 Reviews Excellent
8.9 out of 10

HRS

11 Reviews

8.4/10

HolidayCheck

151 Reviews

9.2/10

Booking.com

2880 Reviews

8.8/10

Expedia

449 Reviews

8.4/10
Service 761 Reviews
9.5 /10
WiFi 33 Reviews
9.2 /10
Location 991 Reviews
9.4 /10
Breakfast 704 Reviews
8.5 /10

Latest reviews from our guest surveys

03.10.2019
10/10

We enjoyed our stay very much in the hotel and Vienna to celebrate our wedding anniversary. The location of the hotel is excellent with great access to public transport. The breakfast was very nice with excellent coffee! The receptionist Petra was extremely helpful and a pleasure to deal with. She helped us with travel plans and tips to see the city, she is a credit to the hotel and to Vienna! We would highly recommend the hotel to family and friends. Thank you for a lovely memory!

Dear Ann, Thank you for the fabulous review of our hotel! We are happy to hear that you liked our location next to the famous shopping street Mariahilfer Straße and the metro station. It´s nice to know that you liked our bio breakfast from regional products and the excellent coffee! We will proudly share your feedback with our staff. We hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Anatol Team

02.10.2019
8/10

Nice and comfortable hotel, good location, friendly staff, clearness is good although, didn’t have a breakfast or bar, but very tasty minty water on the reception desk is welcome:) Recommend

Dear Vera, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are happy about your nice words. It makes us proud that your stay was so comfortable and your impression is good. We hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Front Office Team

28.09.2019
10/10

Really nice hotel. Worth its price. Good connection to city . Clean and silent.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the fabulous review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. It´s nice to hear that you liked our location next to the famous Mariahilfer Street and the metro station. We hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Anatol Team

27.09.2019
6/10

In general the hotel is in an excellent location, easy access to the city and station. It was also very clean and the staff approachable. However as stated above I would have preferred a bit more information before trying to push an upgrade, which I had already received many emails about. Beds and pillows not good at all. With today's technology being able to change the language on the tv would have been nice. And rather than collected and returning a kettle to reception, cannot see why it would not already be in the rooms, most hotels have this facility.

Dear Karen, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are happy that you liked our location next to the famous Mariahilfer Street and the metro station. We do offer a few sorts of pillows so you can ask at the reception for it and also if you mine your bed is not comfortable enough we can put some topper on it. We do offer kettle and more facilities in our executive rooms (tea & coffee with kettle, Early Check In, Late Check out, welcome drink voucher, minibar including, VIP facilities in the bathroom). If you book a classic room you can borrow kettle from the reception but you do not have to bring it every time back, you can keep it for you whole stay in your room free of charge. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Your Anatol Team

21.09.2019
10/10

I would like to be your guest again. Thank you for a nice and warm hospitality.

Dear Marina, Thank you for the fabulous review of our hotel! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and also that you like to be our guest again. We hope to see you again very soon. Kind reagrds from Vienna, Anatol Team

21.09.2019
10/10

14.09.2019
8/10

08.09.2019
8/10

08.09.2019
10/10

02.09.2019
10/10

Very enjoyable visit

Dear George, Thank you for your fabulous review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Your Anatol Team

01.09.2019
10/10

Mehr Beiträge