Guest reviews

3837 Reviews Excellent
8.9 out of 10

Booking.com

3748 Reviews

8.7/10

HolidayCheck

158 Reviews

9/10

Expedia

413 Reviews

8.5/10

HRS

1 Reviews

8.5/10
Location 854 Reviews
9.5 /10
Cleanliness 345 Reviews
8.6 /10
WiFi 30 Reviews
5 /10
Service 605 Reviews
8.9 /10
Breakfast 498 Reviews
7.9 /10

Latest reviews from our guest surveys

24.02.2024
10/10

16.02.2024
7/10

Late checkout could be an option.

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your suggestion regarding late checkout and will certainly take it into consideration. We strive to provide the best possible experience for our guests and will continue to improve our services based on your valuable input. We hope to welcome you back to Austria Trend Hotel Anatol in the future.

16.02.2024
9/10

Position, clean and friendlinness of the staff. Bathroom Cosmetics. I suggest you to improve internet connection and so your hotel will be eccellent!

Dear Lorenzo M., Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Austria Trend Hotel Anatol. We appreciate your positive feedback regarding our convenient location, cleanliness, and friendly staff. Your suggestion to improve the internet connection is duly noted and we will take it into account for future improvements. We value your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Best regards, Austria Trend Hotel Anatol

16.02.2024
9/10

10.02.2024
9/10

09.02.2024
10/10

09.02.2024
10/10

02.02.2024
8/10

29.01.2024
9/10

26.01.2024
10/10

Great location, comfy and very clean room. Staff was one of the friendliest ever! And I just love that you have a luggage room, so handy and makes things easier for guests!

Dear Anela Paparevic-F., thank you for choosing Austria Trend Hotel Anatol for your recent stay. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our great location, comfortable and clean rooms, as well as the friendly staff. Our luggage room is indeed a convenient amenity that we are glad you appreciated. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Best regards, Austria Trend Hotel Anatol.

21.01.2024
10/10

Mehr Beiträge