Guest reviews

3263 Reviews Excellent
8.8 out of 10

HRS

17 Reviews

8.1/10

Booking.com

2619 Reviews

8.8/10

HolidayCheck

148 Reviews

9.2/10

Expedia

997 Reviews

8.4/10
Service 687 Reviews
9.4 /10
WiFi 37 Reviews
8.8 /10
Location 867 Reviews
9.3 /10
Breakfast 667 Reviews
8.6 /10

Latest reviews from our guest surveys

13.05.2019
8/10

13.05.2019
8/10

09.05.2019
10/10

Clean and comfortable accommodation, good service and convenient location. Met all expectations for a weekend stay.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,

04.05.2019
10/10

Thank you

Dear Oleg, many thanks for your great review. We are happy to read your "THANK YOU". We will share your great feedback with our colleagues. We are looking forward to welcome you again during your next stay in Vienna. Best regards - Your Hotel Anatol Team

04.05.2019
10/10

We stayed in the hotel 5 nights, the hotel staff is very friendly, responsive and helpful. The rooms are clean and cousy. The hotel located close to the metro U3 Zieglegasse station. Highly recommended

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,

03.05.2019
10/10

24.04.2019
10/10

23.04.2019
10/10

Excellent room, clean and quiet. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The location is great near the Metro and you could reach the Museums quartier walking .

Dear Dina, thank you for your TOP feedback and your time to write this nice words. We are looking forward to welcome you again. Best regards from Vienna - Your Hotel Anatol Team

20.04.2019
10/10

17.04.2019
8/10

17.04.2019
8/10

Good location, nice and clean room, modest price good breacfast. I do recommend.

Dear Marja, thank you for your great Feedback and your time to write this one. We are looking forward to welcome you again. Best regards from Vienna - Your Hotel Anatol Team

Mehr Beiträge