Guest reviews

5242 Reviews Excellent
8.7 out of 10

Expedia

2033 Reviews

8.2/10

Booking.com

3754 Reviews

8.6/10

HolidayCheck

181 Reviews

8.5/10

HRS

7 Reviews

8.3/10
Location 1334 Reviews
9.5 /10
WiFi 43 Reviews
9 /10
Service 1102 Reviews
9.1 /10

Latest reviews from our guest surveys

10.07.2019
10/10

Very happy with everything

Dear Guest, many thanks for talking time to write us your feedback after your stay in our Hotel Rathauspark. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and all your impressions were good. We are looking forward welcoming you soon again. Best regards from Vienna, Julia Frey, Administrative Assistant, for the Team of Hotel Rathauspark

10.07.2019
10/10

09.07.2019
10/10

09.07.2019
10/10

Excellent hotel,excellent staff..great location !i will definitely come back.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the lovely review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards, Nina Rettensteiner, Congress-and Eventmanager, for the Team of Hotel Rathauspark

09.07.2019
10/10

Excellent hotel, with a wonderful location, near the metro and the historical center of the city, the Hofburg, the Museumquartier. Very helpful staff and comfortable room (maybe a bit small). We took advantage of an offer -by Booking.com- and could benefit of a wonderful hotel in a very good price.

Dear Guest, Thank you for your nice words and the great review of our hotel! We will share your feedback with our team. We are glad that you enjoyed our beautiful city and your stay. We hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards, Nina Rettensteiner, Congress- and Eventmanager, for the Team of Hotel Rathauspark

09.07.2019
10/10

08.07.2019
10/10

This is my favourite hotel in Vienna. The location is excellent, quiet and close to many beautiful buildings yet only a few minutes away from the centre and St Stephens. All Staff are genuinely very friendly, rooms very comfortable and clean. Reception staff particularly helpful with general queries. I shall be back again!

Dear guest, wow, your nice Feedback sounds great. We appreciate your information and will share it with our team. Thank you very much! Kind regards Nina Rettensteiner, Congreß- and Eventmanager for the team of Hotel Rathauspark

08.07.2019
10/10

It was e very pleasant stay The room was very clean The staff was very nice and helpful The breakfast was excellent And it was at the center of the city

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed our service and your stay. We hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Nina Rettensteiner, Congress- and Eventmanager, for the team Hotel Rathauspark

07.07.2019
10/10

07.07.2019
10/10

An excellent hotel in a very good location close to downtown Vienna. Helpful and friendly staff. Very good quality breakfast.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the nice review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon in our beautyful city. Kind regards, Nina Rettensteiner, Congress- and Eventmanager, for the Team of Hotel Rathauspark

06.07.2019
10/10

You could include a table in the rooms. It was difficult to work on my computer editing pictures during my stay.

Dear Guest, thank you for the nice Review and your importend feedback of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon at our Hotel Rathauspark. Kind regards, Nina Rettensteiner, Event- and Congressmanager for the team of Hotel Rathauspark

Mehr Beiträge