Guest reviews

5822 Reviews Excellent
8.7 out of 10

Expedia

2073 Reviews

8.2/10

HolidayCheck

190 Reviews

8.8/10

Booking.com

3874 Reviews

8.7/10

HRS

6 Reviews

8.2/10
Location 1597 Reviews
9.6 /10
WiFi 52 Reviews
8.7 /10
Service 1331 Reviews
9.2 /10

Latest reviews from our guest surveys

10.01.2020
10/10

08.01.2020
10/10

Everything was very good! Thank you!!!

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great Review and your nice words of our hotel! We will share your Feedback with our Team. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Happy New Year, Nina Rettesteiner, Kongress- und Eventmanger für das Team des Hotel Rathauspark

07.01.2020
8/10

07.01.2020
8/10

06.01.2020
8/10

04.01.2020
8/10

Nice 4 night stay in a comfortable spacious suite on 3rd floor. Located in nice quiet area but within easy walking distance of several restaurants and main sights as well as tram and underground transport. At busy times the breakfast room tables are rather close together for a buffet situation, when you are up and down quite a bit. Reception staff very friendly and helpful, but seemed to be unaware of certain one-off things happening very nearby! Guess that depends on which member of staff you speak with.

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and your hint about our staff! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, our central location and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Nina Rettensteiner, Congress- and Eventmanager, for the Team of Hotel Rathauspark

03.01.2020
8/10

03.01.2020
10/10

The hotel is in a great location extremely close to everything yet on a quiet street. It is very clean, safe, with a very friendly staff. Highly recommend it.

Dear Guest, Wow, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We will share your feedback with our team. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards, Nina Rettesteiner, Kongress- und Eventmanger für das Team des Hotel Rathauspark

02.01.2020
10/10

All was OK this hotel is very well situated in Vienna and the performances are very good. Total satisfaction.

Dear guest, we are really happy about your good review here and to know you had a great time and good experience in Vienna and with us. Hopefully we may welcome you again with us soon in our Austria Trend Hotel Rathauspark. Best regards, Nicole Mandl General Manager

01.01.2020
8/10

Clean and tidy hotel with everything you need when you visit a city. Quiet area but still close to everything. Very polite staff, everybody englishspeeking. You dont stay much in your hotelroom. But if you do and want to look at TV you will be in trouble because almost every channel is germanspeeking.

Dear Guest, thank you for your very positive review! It is very gratifying for us that you have felt so comfortable in our house and that we were able to offer you the ideal starting point for your stay in Vienna. The opinion of our guests is very important to us, because we would like to improve in every way in order to enable our valued guests to feel even more comfortable during their stay. We would be happy to welcome you again and wish you all the best until then. Best regards Nicole Mandl General Manager

31.12.2019
10/10

Mehr Beiträge