Guest reviews

4979 Reviews Excellent
8.7 out of 10

Booking.com

3646 Reviews

8.6/10

HRS

7 Reviews

8.3/10

HolidayCheck

180 Reviews

8.5/10

Expedia

2073 Reviews

8.2/10
Location 1265 Reviews
9.5 /10
WiFi 38 Reviews
9 /10
Service 1041 Reviews
9 /10

Latest reviews from our guest surveys

16.05.2019
10/10

15.05.2019
10/10

14.05.2019
10/10

very nice hotel, location and friendliness of hotel staff

Dear guest, thank you for the great review of our Austria Trend Hotel Rathauspark! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hopefully also in Vienna. We are looking forward welcoming you soon again. Until then we wish you all the best. Kindest regards from sunny Vienna, Nina Rettensteiner, Congress- and Eventmanager for the team of Hotel Rathauspark

14.05.2019
10/10

Great place to stay, perfect location.

Dear Guest, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Bettina Nitsche, Quality Supervisor, for the team of Hotel Rathauspark

13.05.2019
10/10

13.05.2019
10/10

very good. Excellent location.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon at our Hotel an this beautiful city. Sincerely, Nina Rettensteiner, Congress- and Eventmanager for the Team Hotel Rathauspark

10.05.2019
10/10

The hotel is in an ideal location near to many attractions sites. The accommodation was really perfect and clean and the staff very accommodating

Dear Guest, thank you for talking time to give us this online feedback. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay in our Hotel Rathauspark and your impressions were good. We are looking forward welcoming you soon again here. Until then we wish you all the best. Kindest regards, Julia Frey, Administrative Assistant, for the team of Hotel Rathauspark

09.05.2019
10/10

Tolles Hotel in toller Lage!

Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit für Ihre konstruktive Bewertung genommen haben. Es freut uns sehr zu lesen, dass es Ihnen bei uns so gut gefallen hat. Es ist uns sehr wichtig, dass sich unsere Gäste gut betreut fühlen und Ihren Aufenthalt genießen können. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute. Liebe Grüße aus Wien, Julia Frey, Verwaltungsassistentin, für das Team im Hotel Rathauspark

08.05.2019
8/10

Lovely staff particularly Roland at night reception and girl with pink /red hair in restaurant also girl who serviced bedroom,more water in bedroom fridge

Dear guest, we are happy for your great review here and hope you enjoyed your stay in Vienna and with us. It is good to know our team was helpful for you. It would be fine to welcome you again pretty soon. Sincerely, Bettina Nitsche, Quality Supervisor, for the team of Hotel Rathauspark

08.05.2019
10/10

08.05.2019
8/10

Mehr Beiträge