Guest reviews

2494 Reviews Excellent
8.8 out of 10

HRS

3 Reviews

7.8/10

Expedia

575 Reviews

8.4/10

Booking.com

3824 Reviews

8.6/10

HolidayCheck

190 Reviews

9.2/10
Location 681 Reviews
9.5 /10
Cleanliness 210 Reviews
8.6 /10
Service 558 Reviews
9.2 /10
WiFi 12 Reviews
7.9 /10

Latest reviews from our guest surveys

30.06.2021
6/10

30.06.2021
8/10

29.06.2021
8/10

29.06.2021
4/10

28.06.2021
8/10

26.06.2021
10/10

25.06.2021
10/10

24.06.2021
10/10

The best hotel in Vienna! :)

Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for taking the time to give us an online feedback. We appreciate even more, that it is such a positive one. We are happy to hear, that you had a great stay in our hotel and hopefully also in Vienna. We are looking forward to welcome you again!

23.06.2021
8/10

Very friendly staff. Good location near the city centre. Quite good breakfast. The room was clean and large.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely,

23.06.2021
10/10

Great hotel!

Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for taking the time to give us an online feedback. We appreciate even more, that it is such a positive one. We are happy to hear, that you had a great stay in our hotel and hopefully also in Vienna. We are looking forward to welcome you again!

14.06.2021
10/10

The hotel is an ideal place to visit the city, because it is in the center. Our room was situated in a quiet street, I think it is a quiet place overall. The hotel and room were very clean, well equipped, breakfast was delicious. The staff was friendly, check-in was fast. At check-in we had to show Covid confirmation, it was all right, but then I found it useless after each fill in Covid form - while we stopped for coffee at the hotel bar and again in the morning for breakfast. Maybe one day we'll get back to normal . Overall I recommend the hotel, an ideal place to visit Vienna.

Dear Guest, thank you for talking time to give us this online feedback. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay in our Hotel Rathauspark and your impressions were good. We are looking forward welcoming you soon again here. Until then we wish you all the best.

Mehr Beiträge