Guest reviews

6028 Reviews Excellent
8.7 out of 10

HolidayCheck

191 Reviews

8.8/10

Booking.com

3942 Reviews

8.7/10

HRS

5 Reviews

8/10

Expedia

2096 Reviews

8.2/10
Location 1653 Reviews
9.6 /10
WiFi 57 Reviews
8.6 /10
Service 1379 Reviews
9.2 /10

Latest reviews from our guest surveys

17.03.2020
8/10

13.03.2020
10/10

13.03.2020
10/10

Great experience. Close to the city.

Dear Guest, thank you so much for taking the time to sharing this great ranking after your stay in our hotel. We are very glad that you enjoyed your trip in Vienna with us. We are looking forward welcoming you soon again. Kind regards and all the best for you, Julia Frey, Human Resources, for the team of Hotel Rathauspark

10.03.2020
10/10

Great value for money! Close to public transportation and many sights. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are thoroughly cleaned on a daily basis. Make sure you grab a bite from the breakfast buffet!

Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for taking the time to give us an online feedback. We appreciate even more, that it is such a positive one. We are happy to hear, that you had a great stay in our hotel and hopefully also in Vienna. We are looking forward to welcome you again! All the best, Julia Frey, Human Resources, for the Team of Hotel Rathauspark

10.03.2020
10/10

10.03.2020
10/10

10.03.2020
8/10

Nice four-star hotel with well furnished rooms. The staff were very friendly.

Dear Guest, many thanks for your feedback for Austria Trend Hotel Rathauspark! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, as well as the location, very close to all interesting points in Vienna and not far away from public transport. We are also happy that you liked our organic buffet with local specialties. We hope to see you again soon in our beautiful city! Kind regards, Julia Frey, Human Resources, for the team of Hotel Rathauspark

07.03.2020
10/10

Hotel was great i enjoyed my stay. Staff were friendly and the place was clean. Would stay here again

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely and all the best, Your Hotel Rathauspark-Team

06.03.2020
8/10

05.03.2020
10/10

Thanks a lot for everything! It was great staying

Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for taking the time to give us an online feedback. We appreciate even more, that it is such a positive one. We are happy to hear, that you had a great stay in our hotel and hopefully also in Vienna. We are looking forward to welcome you again! Best regards from Vienna and stay save home, Julia Frey, Human Resources, for the team of Hotel Rathauspark

05.03.2020
8/10

Mehr Beiträge