Guest reviews

791 Reviews Excellent
9.3 out of 10

Expedia

492 Reviews

9.1/10

Booking.com

Reviews

9/10

HolidayCheck

854 Reviews

9.2/10

HRS

2 Reviews

9.4/10
Location 112 Reviews
9.6 /10
Comfort 97 Reviews
9.4 /10
Service 155 Reviews
9.5 /10
Amenities 27 Reviews
9.2 /10

Latest reviews from our guest surveys

16.05.2022
8/10

Room is spacious and clean. Sufficient toiletries were provided. Breakfast spread is good. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Dear Stella, Thank you your time and your feedback about your stay at the Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your room, the breakfast and the friendliness of our employees during your stay. I assure you that your feedback is really important and helpful for us! We look forward to welcoming you back soon at our hotel. Kind regards, Martin Pfeifer General Manager

14.05.2022
9/10

13.05.2022
10/10

12.05.2022
9/10

Good location and facilitys, well staying for citybreak.

Dear Romeo, Thank you for staying at the Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen when visiting Vienna. We are pleased to see that you fully enjoyed your stay with us! The team and I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Martin Pfeifer General Manager

10.05.2022
10/10

10.05.2022
10/10

A quality Hotel with an excellent location. Easy walking distance to many wonderful attractions & restaurants. The local transport connections give options for when walking is not suitable or time is short. The Train station to the airport is literally <5 mins walk and very good value. The Hotel's main Restaurant, "Eugenio“ , was temporarily closed. This was disappointing, but there are many excellent restaurants nearby and as the weather was good we ate out every evening.

Dear Kevin, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at the Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen. Your feedback is really important and helpful for us! The whole Savoyen Team look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Marlene Reumann Team Manager HR

07.05.2022
10/10

04.05.2022
10/10

Everything was just so good! Staff was friendly and easy going but professional.

Dear Tiina, Thank you for your excellent review about your stay at the Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen. We are glad to read that you fully enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your kind words! The whole Savoyen Team look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Martin Pfeifer General Manager

02.05.2022
10/10

02.05.2022
10/10

01.05.2022
10/10

Mehr Beiträge