Guest reviews

1594 Reviews Excellent
9.3 out of 10

HRS

2 Reviews

9.4/10

HolidayCheck

856 Reviews

9/10

Booking.com

1979 Reviews

9/10

Expedia

495 Reviews

9.1/10
Service 271 Reviews
9.5 /10
Comfort 207 Reviews
9.2 /10
Location 232 Reviews
9.4 /10

Latest reviews from our guest surveys

30.09.2022
10/10

Hotel Savoyen is one of the very best hotels in Vienna and the staff are all first class.

Dear Mr. M., thank you for always taking the time to write such a great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoy your stay with us everytime. We highly appreciate you choosing the Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen whenever you come to Vienna, Sincerely, Santina Wagner Guest Service Supervisor

28.09.2022
10/10

Excellent services, excellent location! We would like to stay again.

Dear Cristian, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and are happy that we were able to help you with your requests. We hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Santina Wagner Guest Service Supervisor

27.09.2022
9/10

As above

Dear Ms. J., thank you very much for choosing the Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen for your second visit in Vienna. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We would love to host you again whenever you come to Vienna. Kind Regards, Santina Wagner Guest Service Supervisor

27.09.2022
10/10

25.09.2022
10/10

24.09.2022
10/10

24.09.2022
8/10

I had a short but pleasant stay. The breakfast asortment is great but I think that you can still have the staff improve their communication skills. Only one person spoke English and unfortunately some guests can't speak German. I asked for a hot chocolate and I was served one immediately but in a tall glass which was chipped at the rim. Regarding room facilities, I consider that the bath towels are small and slippers and bath robes should be provided in order to improve the guest's comfort. However on the overall I would like to congratulate you for your efforts.

Dear Mr. M., We would like to thank you for choosing the Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen for your recent stay in Vienna. Thank you for taking time to rate our property and for your comments. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and would like to thank you for all your comments. We already had an internal meeting in order to discuss the feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon at the Hotel Savoyen. With kind regards, Pfeifer Martin General Manager

23.09.2022
10/10

22.09.2022
10/10

20.09.2022
9/10

19.09.2022
10/10

Mehr Beiträge