Guest reviews

7531 Reviews Excellent
9.1 out of 10

HRS

35 Reviews

9/10

Expedia

1224 Reviews

9/10

Booking.com

4778 Reviews

8.9/10

HolidayCheck

868 Reviews

9.2/10
Location 1612 Reviews
9.2 /10
Service 1454 Reviews
8.8 /10
Comfort 1367 Reviews
9.1 /10
Amenities 405 Reviews
8.2 /10

Latest reviews from our guest surveys

23.01.2020
10/10

Nice big, clean rooms. Great breakfast with good food selection. Great sauna and steam room. Easy parking in the garage. Air condition was centrally set and cooled down the room temperature. During the winter period I can't sleep with continuous air condition, this could be improved.

23.01.2020
10/10

21.01.2020
10/10

The Savoyen is a very nice hotel. Right away we were struck by how big the room was, with closets and space for luggage, almost a rarity these days. We found the location very convenient for sightseeing. My only complaint is that the mini bar which looked like a fridge actually wasn't electrified, so you couldn't have a cold drink in the room. Also, the room temperature was overly hot.

Dear Ivansmom, Thank you for choosing the Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen and sharing your experience with us. Your feedback is really important and helpful for us, so thank you for your time and your constructive comments! We look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel in the future. Yours sincerely, Martin Pfeifer General Manager

21.01.2020
10/10

21.01.2020
10/10

Excellent hotel in ideal position for our stay

Dear Alan, Thank you for choosing the Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen and your kind words about your stay. We are pleased to see that you had a great stay with us! On behalf of all of us, we look forward to hosting you again one day soon. Kind regards, Martin Pfeifer General Manager

20.01.2020
10/10

20.01.2020
10/10

Absolutely superb. Both my partner and I celebrated our birthdays during our stay and we were treated to Champagne and other goodies, to help us celebrate. Many thanks for a lovely stay.. Steve M.

Dear Mr. M., Thank you for choosing the Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen and your kind words about your stay. We are pleased to see that you had a lovely stay with us! On behalf of all of us, we look forward to hosting you again one day soon. Kind regards, Martin Pfeifer General Manager

19.01.2020
10/10

18.01.2020
6/10

18.01.2020
10/10

Thank you all for a lovely stay! Everything I asked for was no trouble. I felt so comfortable and relaxed here, staff especially reception and breakfast staff very helpful! Myself and my friend had a great time and everyone at the hotel helped us. My requests were given. Great local advice provided and I felt right at home! Thank you all. Caroline room 634.

Dear Mrs. B., Thank you for choosing the Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen and sharing your experience. We are pleased to read that you had a lovely stay with us and you felt at home! On behalf of all of us, we look forward to hosting you again one day soon. With best regards, Martin Pfeifer General Manager

17.01.2020
8/10

Mehr Beiträge