Guest reviews

2323 Reviews Excellent
9.2 out of 10

Booking.com

1631 Reviews

9/10

Expedia

499 Reviews

9.1/10

HolidayCheck

856 Reviews

9/10

HRS

2 Reviews

9.4/10
Location 340 Reviews
9.5 /10
Service 390 Reviews
9.2 /10
Comfort 313 Reviews
9.4 /10

Latest reviews from our guest surveys

28.10.2022
9/10

Thank you very much, I had a great stay. The only improvement point would be to have some food ready in case of late arrivals.

24.10.2022
6/10

Clean and friendly, a bit expensive. I happened to notice that there was a double breakfast charge on my room, which is strange since I was alone. The clerk removed it after I pointed out that I was the only one in my room.

Dear Mr. Hellekant, thank you for staying at the Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen and for taking the time to share your feedback. Your constructive comments help us to improve and maintain the high level of service that we aim to achieve. We would love to welcoming you back another time. Sincerely, Santina Wagner Guest Service Supervisor

23.10.2022
8/10

18.10.2022
6/10

17.10.2022
9/10

17.10.2022
9/10

Excellent position, very comfortable room, clean and spacefull. We were very happy with our stay.

Dear Snjezana, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Santina Wagner Guest Service Supervisor

12.10.2022
10/10

12.10.2022
10/10

10.10.2022
10/10

The staff are consistently excellent, and I am also very impressed by the " new " ladies at reception, very nice personalities and eager to help, once again a pleasure to stay at Hotel Savoyen. PS The ladies who look after the executive lounge at breakfast are also excellent. See you soon

Dear Mr. Mattin, thank you very much for your kind words! We are very delighted to have you as one of our regular guests! Thank you for always taking the time to review your stay with us. See you soon! Kind Regards, Santina Wagner Guest Service Supervisor

09.10.2022
10/10

Alles Prima

Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Santina Wagner Guest Service Supervisor

08.10.2022
10/10

Mehr Beiträge