Guest reviews

7696 Reviews Excellent
9.1 out of 10

Booking.com

4862 Reviews

8.9/10

HRS

32 Reviews

9.1/10

Expedia

1279 Reviews

9/10

HolidayCheck

870 Reviews

9.3/10
Location 1672 Reviews
9.3 /10
Service 1522 Reviews
8.8 /10
Comfort 1397 Reviews
9.1 /10
Amenities 406 Reviews
8.3 /10

Latest reviews from our guest surveys

13.03.2020
2/10

13.03.2020
8/10

11.03.2020
10/10

Excellent Hotel.

Dear Jack, Thank you for choosing the Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen and your excellent review about your stay. I am glad that you fully enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Martin Pfeifer General Manager

11.03.2020
10/10

10.03.2020
8/10

10.03.2020
10/10

10.03.2020
10/10

Room was clean but we didn’t have toothbrush. The staff was nice. Best location: -10-20min by train to airport. -train station in front of the hotel. -next to Belvedere. -15min waking to the city center.

Dear Sali, Thank you for choosing the Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen and sharing your experience with us. Your feedback is really important and helpful for us in order to constantly improve our service quality and meet the expectations of our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel in the near future. Yours sincerely, Martin Pfeifer General Manager

10.03.2020
10/10

Great quality price the room was fantastic , near the city centre

Dear Dimitris, Thank you for choosing the Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen and sharing your experience. We are glad you fully enjoyed your stay with us! On behalf of all of us, we look forward to hosting you again one day soon. Kind regards, Martin Pfeifer General Manager

09.03.2020
10/10

Easy access from the airport and easy to reach the city centre from the hotel. Very friendly and efficient staff. The room was amazing, spacious and comfortable. Very wide range of options for breakfast.

Dear Mr. G., Thank you for choosing the Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen and sharing your experience. We are pleased to see that you fully enjoyed your stay with us! The team and I look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel in the future. Yours sincerely, Martin Pfeifer General Manager

09.03.2020
10/10

08.03.2020
10/10

Mehr Beiträge