Guest reviews

6716 Reviews Excellent
9.1 out of 10

HolidayCheck

858 Reviews

9.2/10

HRS

39 Reviews

8.9/10

Booking.com

4539 Reviews

9/10

Expedia

1086 Reviews

9/10
Location 1419 Reviews
9.2 /10
Service 1267 Reviews
8.8 /10
Comfort 1246 Reviews
9.1 /10
Amenities 369 Reviews
8.2 /10

Latest reviews from our guest surveys

11.09.2019
8/10

10.09.2019
8/10

Good Too much perfume at the entrance

Dear Vince, thank you for choosing the Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen and sharing your experience with us. Your feedback is really important and helpful for us! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Marlene Reumann Executive Assistant

10.09.2019
8/10

nice and relaxing stay. quiet place out of the crowd. easy for public transportation and connection to the centre or airport. full continental breakfast rich to enjoy.

Dear Mr. P., thank you for choosing the Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen and sharing your experience with us. I happily note that you enjoyed the location and the breakfast during your stay. If there is anything that could have made your stay even better, please do not hesitate to contact us with a more detailed feedback. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back soon. With kind regards, Marlene Reumann Executive Assistant

09.09.2019
10/10

Wonderful modern facility near the center of the city. We especially appreciated the connected garage for our car. We had a wonderful dinner in the restaurant on the 7th floor. We think this was the nicest stay yet on our European travels..... Thank you.

Dear Mr. K., thank you for choosing the Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen and your nice words about your stay. We are happy you fully enjoyed your stay with us and the dinner in the restaurant Eugenio! You are kindly invited to visit us again, hopefully in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Marlene Reumann Executive Assistant

09.09.2019
8/10

Excellent hotel let down by reception staff attitude and unhelpful however great breakfast selection rooms fab and quite close to many sightseeing places.

Dear Mr. C., thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at the Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen. I happily note that you enjoyed the breakfast, the location and the room during your stay. I really regret that you stay was not overall satisfactory and I would like to apologize for the inconveniences occurred. Friendliness is a really important topic for us and the situation you had to experience is definitely not our quality standard and not the way we treat our guests! Please accept my sincerest apologies for that! Your feedback is really important for us in order to constantly improve our service quality and meet the expectations of our guests. Nevertheless, we would be happy to welcome you again at the Hotel Savoyen. Yours sincerely, Marlene Reumann Executive Assistant

09.09.2019
10/10

09.09.2019
10/10

good location , price are reasonable including breakfast , portable wifi machine and lounge service. Room with a lage balcony is very surprised. This is my friend's birthday trip . We stay in the your hotel felt very warm and happy when we got back to our room. A birthday surprise is in the room. Thank you all of you. Strongly recommend to friend stay in your hotel. I will choose your hotel next time if I visit Vienna again in the future.

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing the Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen and sharing your experience. I am glad you fully enjoyed your stay with us and felt well taken care of! Thank you for your recommendation – we really appreciate that. We are happy you will choose our hotel again when visiting Vienna and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Marlene Reumann Executive Assistant

08.09.2019
8/10

07.09.2019
10/10

I travel a lot, but Savoyen in Vienna remains the top hotel. Personnel is very helpfull, breakfast is delicious with variety of choices and rooms are very spacious. That's why Savoyen is alwys my only choice in Vienna for more then 10 years now.

Dear Sebastijan, thank you for your amazing rate and your kind words about your stay at the Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen. I am glad you enjoyed the staff, the breakfast and the room during your stay. We would like to thank you for your loyalty for over 10 years – we are happy to have people like you staying with us! The team and I look forward to welcoming you back soon. With kind regards, Martin Pfeifer General Manager

06.09.2019
10/10

06.09.2019
10/10

I can fully recommend every aspect of this hotel. Stayed for Two nights with my Son, very spacious, clean and modern twin room with en suite. Great location for getting the most out of this beautiful city. Staff were very polite and helpful from check in to check out. It was my son's 28th birthday during our stay, we hadn't informed them of this. We returned to our room at 6.30 pm after a long day of sightseeing to find complimentary (perfectly chilled) champagne and food awaiting us. I asked at reception if we could have access to the top floor balcony to enjoy it and it was no problem, We drank, relaxed and watched the sun setting over Vienna. In a trip full of highlights this was the most memorable. Thank you so much, we will return to you soon.

Dear Mr. M., thank you for choosing the Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen and sharing your experience. I am glad you fully enjoyed your stay with us and your son had a nice birthday! We are very proud of our service and it is great so see that you experienced the best. We are lucky to have people with you staying with us! I am happy you will return to the Hotel Savoyen and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards, Martin Pfeifer General Manager

Mehr Beiträge