Guest reviews

4144 Reviews Excellent
8.8 out of 10

HRS

12 Reviews

8.7/10

Booking.com

3843 Reviews

8.6/10

HolidayCheck

184 Reviews

7.5/10

Expedia

810 Reviews

8.6/10
Location 933 Reviews
9.5 /10
WiFi 29 Reviews
8.9 /10
Service 696 Reviews
9.3 /10

Latest reviews from our guest surveys

28.10.2022
7/10

27.10.2022
8/10

26.10.2022
10/10

21.10.2022
9/10

20.10.2022
10/10

Alles top.

Lieber Gast! Wir haben uns sehr gefreut, dass Sie für Ihren Aufenthalt das Austria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum gewählt haben. Wir würden uns freuen Sie wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Liebe Grüße aus Wien, Ihr Theresianum-Team

18.10.2022
10/10

We spent some wonderful days in Viena . An amazing hotel, with nice people , clean rooms and great breakfast !

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Hotel beim Theresianum

17.10.2022
9/10

17.10.2022
8/10

16.10.2022
9/10

A very pleasant stay! Friendly and helpful receptionists, great location close to metro, train and museums. I highly recommend the place!

Dear Guest! Thank you for choosing the Austria Trend Hotel beim Theresianum for your stay in Vienna. We are dedicated to a high Service Standard and we want to improve at any time, therefore is your comment very helpful and important for us. Thank you. Your Theresianum-Team

13.10.2022
9/10

11.10.2022
9/10

Mehr Beiträge