Guest reviews

3107 Reviews Excellent
8.9 out of 10

HRS

12 Reviews

8.7/10

Expedia

206 Reviews

8.6/10

HolidayCheck

180 Reviews

8/10

Booking.com

4409 Reviews

8.7/10
Location 736 Reviews
9.6 /10
WiFi 19 Reviews
8.9 /10
Service 589 Reviews
9.5 /10

Latest reviews from our guest surveys

23.05.2022
8/10

23.05.2022
10/10

From check-in to check-out, we had a wonderful stay. Staff was professional and friendly. Room was perfect… spacious, clean, bed comfortable, fridge. Breakfast was great…had many varied options. Hotel facilities clean. Thank you for a wonderful stay at your hotel!

Dear Guest. Thank you very much for your reservation and stay at our Austria Trend Hotel beim Theresianum. We are looking forward for your next stay at our hotel. Best regards from Vienna, your Theresianum-Team

20.05.2022
9/10

19.05.2022
9/10

19.05.2022
10/10

It was a very pleasant stay, with extremely helpful staff. Possibility to borrow an umbrella just melted my heart :)

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Hotel beim Theresianum

18.05.2022
9/10

The air conditioning system does not seem to be working properly. Given the late spring season it would be advisable to replace the duvet on the bed with a lighter blanket.

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at the Austria Trend Hotel Beim Theresianum and your important comment. It is our priority to deliver the highest possible service and quality. Sincerely, Hotel beim Theresianum

18.05.2022
9/10

18.05.2022
9/10

17.05.2022
10/10

The hotel is situated in a quiet neighborhood. Big and clean room with many facilities. Very friendly reception staff. Near to the centre.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Hotel beim Theresianum

16.05.2022
9/10

16.05.2022
9/10

Mehr Beiträge