Guest reviews

11375 Reviews Very Good
8.1 out of 10

HolidayCheck

528 Reviews

8.2/10

HRS

31 Reviews

7.6/10

Booking.com

7245 Reviews

8.2/10

Expedia

667 Reviews

7.8/10
Location 2623 Reviews
8.8 /10
Breakfast 1695 Reviews
7.3 /10
Service 2001 Reviews
8.2 /10
Room 2587 Reviews
6.2 /10

Latest reviews from our guest surveys

13.11.2019
6/10

11.11.2019
8/10

Very Nice hotel in a perfect place to explore vienna

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Christian Reitbauer and your Austria Trend Hotel Ananas Tea

11.11.2019
4/10

Overall, not 4 star experience. I have made one request via booking regarding payment and it was communicated to me as possible thing to do and than at the hotel I was told it wasn't possible but in very poor manner. Room was quite small and although I reserved room with two separated beds, I got one marriat bed. The shower was too small, with water dripping out lf shower cabin. Breakfast was poor in selection overall for 4 stars, and the last night I couldn't parked at garage because it was "full" although it was full anyhow every night so I had to look for another and walk to the hotel again... Anyhow, the location is good but I have been at many 3 star hotels with much better service and experience.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Christian Reitbauer and your Austria Trend Hotel Ananas Team

09.11.2019
10/10

Very good , good loacatin

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Christian Reitbauer and your Austria Trend Hotel Ananas Team

04.11.2019
6/10

03.11.2019
10/10

Good atmosphere, kind support

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Christian Reitbauer and your Austria Trend Hotel Ananas Team

01.11.2019
4/10

06.10.2019
8/10

05.10.2019
10/10

Great Hotel, very good service. We loved the breakfast and every thing else.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Christian Reitbauer and your Austria Trend Hotel Ananas Team

04.10.2019
8/10

Nice hotel, very well trained, friendly staff. A bit tricky to arrive if you are driving, but it is worth it. BReakfast could be better

Dear Mr. Flavia, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Christian Reitbauer and your Austria Trend Hotel Ananas Team

03.10.2019
10/10

Good location , clean rooms and good breakfast.

Dear Mrs. Mirela, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Christian Reitbauer and your Austria Trend Hotel Ananas Team

Mehr Beiträge

Location

Exterior view hotel building |  Hotel Ananas in Vienna
Austria Trend Hotel Ananas

Rechte Wienzeile 93-95 / Sonnenhofgasse 8-10, 1050 Wien,

ananas@austria-trend.at +43 (1) 546 20