Guest reviews

7056 Reviews Excellent
9.3 out of 10

HRS

5 Reviews

9.1/10

Expedia

164 Reviews

7.8/10

Booking.com

5895 Reviews

9/10

HolidayCheck

146 Reviews

8.8/10
Comfort 782 Reviews
8.8 /10
Location 1038 Reviews
7.9 /10
Value 461 Reviews
8.2 /10

Latest reviews from our guest surveys

11.03.2024
10/10

08.03.2024
10/10

It was a great place for our holiday. The hotel was close to train station , the room was big and clean, the parking have enough space, the staff was very kind and helpful and even gave us a map to make our holiday easier. I highly recommend this hotel mostly if you travel by car.

Dear Ludzheva, thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience at Austria Trend Hotel Bosei. We are delighted to hear that you found our location convenient, with close proximity to the train station. It's wonderful to know that you appreciated the spacious and clean room, ample parking space, and the kind and helpful staff who provided you with a map to enhance your holiday experience. We truly appreciate your recommendation, especially for those traveling by car. We hope to welcome you back soon. Christopher Postl General Manager

02.03.2024
8/10

02.03.2024
6/10

01.03.2024
10/10

Excelent choice, very clean, polite, good position, free parking.

Dear Nenad, thank you for choosing Austria Trend Hotel Bosei for your recent stay. We appreciate your positive feedback regarding the cleanliness, polite service, good location, and the availability of complimentary parking. Your satisfaction is our top priority. We hope to welcome you back soon. Christopher Postl General Manager

01.03.2024
10/10

Everything was fantastic, yeah it’s hard to find a close car park to the hotel but wasn’t big issue as is there a free parking near the hotel

Dear Ali, Thank you for your positive review of Austria Trend Hotel Bosei. We appreciate your kind words. We understand that finding a close car park can be challenging, but we are glad to hear that our free parking option near the hotel was convenient for you. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Christopher Postl General Manager

27.02.2024
6/10

24.02.2024
9/10

23.02.2024
10/10

16.02.2024
9/10

14.02.2024
9/10

Mehr Beiträge

Location