Guest reviews

5571 Reviews Very Good
8.2 out of 10

HolidayCheck

138 Reviews

7.7/10

Booking.com

3937 Reviews

8.2/10

HRS

37 Reviews

7.8/10

Expedia

354 Reviews

8/10
Location 973 Reviews
8.5 /10
Value 567 Reviews
8.1 /10
Comfort 593 Reviews
8.3 /10

Latest reviews from our guest surveys

15.09.2019
10/10

14.09.2019
10/10

12.09.2019
10/10

I Liked it very much!

Dear Tereza, thank you very much for rating us. Hopefully we will welcome you again very soon! Kind regards, Your Austria Trend Hotel Bosei Team

11.09.2019
10/10

Everything was good. Lots of light in the number, clean, very good restaurant and service. Had no issues or comments about anything.

Dear Dmitry, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards, Julia Brokx, Quality Supervisor

11.09.2019
10/10

super

Dear Sergiu, thank you very much for rating us. Hopefully we will welcome you again very soon! Kind regards, Your Austria Trend Hotel Bosei Team

11.09.2019
10/10

Everything was perfect! A freandly and nice place !

Dear Roberta, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards, Julia Brokx, Quality Supervisor

11.09.2019
8/10

10.09.2019
10/10

Very good times I spend in Hotel Bosei. Perfect service in hotel. I will arrive again. I´d like this place.

Dear Vojtěch, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards, Julia Brokx, Quality Supervisor

09.09.2019
10/10

I love that there was everything in the room that travelers need (hot water making pot, coffee, tea, several different kits for ladies in case we forgot a few things). We stayed in the same hotel 2 years ago and none of these little things were there but they made a huge difference for me and I was absolutely happy with our stay. I gave 10 rating in all websites and would highly recommend this hotel to everyone. Keep up the great work!

Dear Andrea, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully we will welcome you again very soon! Kind regards, Julia Brokx, Quality Supervisor

08.09.2019
10/10

You are THE BEST!

Dear Gabriela, thank you very much for rating us! Hopefully we will welcome you again very soon!!! Kind regards, Your Austria Trend Hotel Bosei Team

04.09.2019
8/10

A good, clean hotel, located relatively close to public transport, offers free parking, friendly staff, quiet, beautiful and relaxing view to the golf course.

Dear Bogdan, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards, Julia Brokx, Quality Supervisor

Mehr Beiträge

Location