Guest reviews

1689 Reviews Excellent
9.3 out of 10

Booking.com

1440 Reviews

9.2/10

HolidayCheck

137 Reviews

7.8/10

Expedia

152 Reviews

7.7/10

HRS

2 Reviews

8.2/10
Comfort 175 Reviews
9.1 /10
Location 210 Reviews
7.4 /10
Value 99 Reviews
8.3 /10

Latest reviews from our guest surveys

27.10.2022
9/10

Great, clean hotel with friendly staff. I recommend.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write your constructive review and for allowing us to welcome you as a guest in our house. We are particularly pleased about your great rating here. Satisfied guests are our most valuable feedback and motivation in our daily work. It will be our pleasure to welcome you again on your next stay. Sincerely, Your Austria Trend Hotel Bosei Team

25.10.2022
9/10

25.10.2022
10/10

it is a lovely hotel perfect for both short and long term stay. easy to reach and well connected. super comfy beds and delightful breakfast.

Dear Mariliana, Thank you very much for taking the time to write your constructive review and for allowing us to welcome you as a guest in our house. We are particularly pleased about your great rating here. Satisfied guests are our most valuable feedback and motivation in our daily work. It will be our pleasure to welcome you again on your next stay. Sincerely, Your Austria Trend Hotel Bosei Team

24.10.2022
9/10

Excellent experience fantabulous staff especially the receptionist, very friendly and supportive all the time. Very nice location, calm environment and beautiful view of the golf course from the window of your room. Nice restaurant but need some more options for people coming from other part of the world otherwise nice breakfast experience. Overall i will rate it 9 out of 10. Thank you very much.

Dear Shafiq, Thank you very much for taking the time to write your constructive review and for allowing us to welcome you as a guest in our house. We are particularly pleased about your great rating here. Satisfied guests are our most valuable feedback and motivation in our daily work. It will be our pleasure to welcome you again on your next stay. Sincerely, Your Austria Trend Hotel Bosei Team

24.10.2022
10/10

21.10.2022
8/10

21.10.2022
6/10

21.10.2022
8/10

In short I would definitely if I would give the hotel a second try when I am back to Vienna. Positive points: The hotel is all new renovated. Rooms are spacious and super trendy. a huge area for bags and clothes. the room is equipped with a XL TV, a kettle , hairdryer and a mini fridge. a mini tablet is used in the room as a communication tool. beds are super comfortable and 2 different type of pillows are provided for each guest. Bathroom is super nice and practical. super nice shower and a huge tub. Free parking on the location. staff are super friendly and welcoming. Gym is located in next to the elevator and more than sufficient. Negative points: Hotel is understated First day towels were missing. second day the cups and the coffee were missing. in general I am a hairy man and I could see that the bathroom was not throughly cleaned as I could see my hair all over the flour throughout my stay. The toilet has a new design which have no edge which should provide more hygiene in general, but somehow it spilled a little bit wash water almost every time we flushed the toilet which is not a pleasant thing to experience. located a little bit away from the train station.

Dear Amer, Thank you very much for taking the time to write your constructive review and for allowing us to welcome you as a guest in our house. We are particularly pleased about your great rating here. Satisfied guests are our most valuable feedback and motivation in our daily work. It will be our pleasure to welcome you again on your next stay. Sincerely, Your Austria Trend Hotel Bosei Team

12.10.2022
9/10

11.10.2022
9/10

11.10.2022
5/10

Mehr Beiträge

Location