Guest reviews

2400 Reviews Excellent
8.7 out of 10

HolidayCheck

259 Reviews

7.8/10

Expedia

773 Reviews

8.8/10

Booking.com

2415 Reviews

8.5/10

HRS

29 Reviews

8.3/10
Location 487 Reviews
9.5 /10
Service 374 Reviews
8.1 /10
Comfort 276 Reviews
8.6 /10
Amenities 73 Reviews
6.2 /10

Latest reviews from our guest surveys

21.09.2022
7/10

19.09.2022
10/10

16.09.2022
9/10

14.09.2022
8/10

13.09.2022
9/10

12.09.2022
8/10

07.09.2022
10/10

Overall, superb experience with only few suggestions to further improve. Personally, I would return for sure.

Dear Gianni, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Your Austria Trend Hotel Congress Innsbruck Team

04.09.2022
2/10

just provide clean room and train your staff in customer relation

Dear Veauvy L., Thank you for taking the time to rate your stay in our AUSTRIA TREND Hotel Congress Innsbruck****. We really appreciate your constructive feedback, as it helps us to constantly improve and to be able to respond even better to the needs of our guests in the future. I am sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay in our hotel. The satisfaction of our guests is a central concern for us and we try everything to create a memorable stay for you. In your case, unfortunately, it was a negative memory. Apparently there were waiting times during your check-in. We have internally spoken to our reception staff and I would like to apologize on behalf of my team for the less than professional check in with you. Due to the strong arrival day, my employees gave a rather stressed impression. This does not correspond to our understanding of professionalism and hospitality. I would like to sincerely apologize to you for this. I can absolutely understand your comments about our bathroom amenities. We are in the process of changing our amenities throughout the hotel to a sustainable new product line. Due to the current market situation, there were unfortunately delivery problems, which is why some of the rooms were not fully equipped with our new high-quality and sustainable bathroom amenities. I am very sorry that we could not meet your high expectations, but I still hope that you will give us a second chance during your next stay and that you will be able to convince yourself of our new amenities. In any case, we look forward to welcoming you again and to show you that we can do better. Kind regards Sebastian Wolak, MA General manager

03.09.2022
10/10

The hotel was very quiet and pleasant with a wonderful view of the mountains. I also appreciated the location near the river, park, and supermarket.

Dear Tony V., Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Your Austria Trend Hotel Congress Innsbruck Team

02.09.2022
6/10

Good value for money. Good for business travel.

Dear Shaoyan, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take your criticism very seriously and discuss it with our team. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Sarah Trausnitzer Front Office & Reservation Manager

30.08.2022
8/10

Mehr Beiträge