Guest reviews

2564 Reviews Very Good
8.6 out of 10

Expedia

314 Reviews

8.6/10

HolidayCheck

126 Reviews

8/10

Booking.com

1627 Reviews

8.6/10

HRS

16 Reviews

8.4/10
Location 690 Reviews
9.5 /10
Comfort 301 Reviews
7.7 /10
Service 410 Reviews
8.9 /10

Latest reviews from our guest surveys

18.05.2019
10/10

14.05.2019
10/10

Great hotel with spectacular views and across from rail station but quiet and comfortable.

Dear Patrick, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Bernhard Redl, General Manager

12.05.2019
10/10

Great hotel with the convenience of the train station next to it. Everything was within walking distance. No complaints with anything this hotel in any way. We didn’t do breakfast but I am sure it would be nice. Room was wonderful, beds oh so comfortable and we had an amazing view including Fortress Hohensalzburg. Only regret is we didn’t stay longer.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. And yes, next time you really should try our breakfast. Gregory O. Chalakani, Front Office

12.05.2019
10/10

Good location and have nice view. Wide room and comportable bed. Room heating was good!

11.05.2019
10/10

04.05.2019
10/10

01.05.2019
10/10

I like the location and service! I can see the entire view around Salzburg from the hotel. The service is very good.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Bernhard Redl, General Manager

29.04.2019
10/10

25.04.2019
10/10

19.04.2019
10/10

18.04.2019
8/10

Very nice hotel, with good service, a comfortable, clean room, and a nice atmosphere. We would recommend it, and would be happy to stay here again.

Mehr Beiträge