Guest reviews

2705 Reviews Very Good
8.6 out of 10

Expedia

335 Reviews

8.6/10

Booking.com

1645 Reviews

8.6/10

HolidayCheck

128 Reviews

8/10

HRS

18 Reviews

8.5/10
Location 730 Reviews
9.7 /10
Service 448 Reviews
8.7 /10

Latest reviews from our guest surveys

13.08.2019
8/10

09.08.2019
10/10

07.08.2019
8/10

I enjoyed my stay at your hotel and Salzburg.

05.08.2019
10/10

Excellent location and service. Highly recommend!

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Gregory O. Chalakani, Front Office

30.07.2019
10/10

Excellent location, very good food, very clean, staff friendly in an extra ordinary way, top relaxation. I will come again for sure.....

21.07.2019
10/10

I think it’s worth staying here since it seems quite new and very clean. I would rather stay here than in the old building hotels(could have no AC, could there be bugs, with old style furnitures etc.) in the city center area. After putting luggages in your room, you can go out freely to the tourism area, which is not really far away at all.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Gregory O. Chalakani, Front Office

19.07.2019
10/10

16.07.2019
10/10

15.07.2019
10/10

I really liked the chocolates, fruit jar, and apple, thank you! Very lovely stay.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Gregory O. Chalakani, Front Office

15.07.2019
10/10

All travelers need you can find around this hotel Starbucks cars rent office shopping center bus station also railway and Arabic food which open until midnight

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Gregory O. Chalakani, Front Office

15.07.2019
10/10

Mehr Beiträge