Guest reviews

2504 Reviews Very Good
8.5 out of 10

HRS

17 Reviews

8.2/10

Expedia

423 Reviews

8.6/10

Booking.com

2013 Reviews

8.5/10

HolidayCheck

132 Reviews

8.3/10
Location 670 Reviews
9.4 /10
Service 461 Reviews
8.6 /10

Latest reviews from our guest surveys

03.11.2020
10/10

Great breakfast.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Gregory O. Chalakani, Front Office

29.10.2020
10/10

28.10.2020
6/10

25.10.2020
10/10

24.10.2020
10/10

Very good stay! I stayed there just for 1 night, my room was very comfortable, clean and quiet, with a great view of the surrounding mountains and of Salzburg castle! In the room you can also find a tea kettle and a safe, which are always useful. The hotel is in front of the main station, so it's perfect if you are travelling by train but also to catch public transport to get to the city centre (it takes around 10/15 minutes). I can definitely recommend this hotel, the staff was very friendly too!

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Gregory O. Chalakani, Front Office

20.10.2020
10/10

20.10.2020
10/10

We spent a lovely girls weekend there. Perfectly located, by the train station, also a 15 minute stroll to the old town. Nice buffet breakfast on the 15th floor, with great view to Salzburg. The staff were friendly and polite, I can only recommend this hotel.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Gregory O. Chalakani, Front Office

15.10.2020
10/10