Guest reviews

4669 Reviews Excellent
9 out of 10

HRS

3 Reviews

8.3/10

HolidayCheck

132 Reviews

8.2/10

Expedia

417 Reviews

8.8/10

Booking.com

4593 Reviews

8.6/10
Location 1213 Reviews
9.8 /10
Breakfast 465 Reviews
8.8 /10
Service 763 Reviews
9.2 /10

Latest reviews from our guest surveys

18.04.2024
10/10

It was a 4-night gorgeous stay at the hotel. We were welcomed and greeted in the best possible way. The staff of the hotel is extremely friendly and helpful. All went just perfect! Every morning we enjoyed the breakfast with a view, as the restaurant is overlooking a beautiful square. The room and the facilities were great. We has a beautiful corner room with two windows overlooking the square. What a stay! Thank you so much! I thank you all the staff! You made our stay!!!

17.04.2024
10/10

08.03.2024
10/10

Excellence is you behavior

Dear Lazar Constantin M., thank you for acknowledging our excellent service. We strive to provide top-notch hospitality. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Julia Eibensteiner Cluster Resident Manager

02.03.2024
6/10

The score above is mainly to the issue of the late check out matter. We really believe we deserve a proper compension.

Dear Guy h., we appreciate your feedback regarding the late check-out matter. Please note that our policy on late check-out fees is outlined in our terms and conditions. Thank you for sharing your concerns. I will promise you that we will have a meeting with our cleaning team regarding our standards of a clean room. It is our dearest hope that you will give us a second chance to show you that we can definitely do better. Best regards Julia Eibensteiner Cluster Resident Manager

02.03.2024
10/10

01.03.2024
8/10

The hotel position is very central you can reach by walk the principal city monument and it is very closed to subway stop. Very appreciable feature for those who want to visit the city center.

Dear guest, thank you for highlighting our hotel's central location near key city attractions and the subway stop. We are delighted that you found it convenient for exploring the city. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Julia Eibensteiner Cluster Resident Manager

26.02.2024
10/10

Perfect location. Great breakfast. Comfortable, warm and spacious room. Very clean. Comfortable beds. Duvet covers not tucked under the mattress what I very appreciate.

Dear Sasa P., thank you for your positive review! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed our perfect location, great breakfast, and comfortable rooms. Your feedback on the duvet covers is appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Julia Eibensteiner Cluster Resident Manager

24.02.2024
9/10

23.02.2024
9/10

I really enjoy my stay I have a 5 star review also on booking.com. I am planning to come back

Dear Karine, Thank you for choosing Austria Trend Hotel Europa Wien for your stay. We appreciate your positive feedback and are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Julia Eibensteiner Cluster Resident Manager

23.02.2024
10/10

23.02.2024
9/10

Mehr Beiträge

Location

Exterior view hotel building with fountain | Hotel Europa Wien
Austria Trend Hotel Europa Wien

Kärntner Straße 18/Eingang Neuer Markt 3, 1010 Wien,

europa.wien@austria-trend.at +43 (1) 515 94