Guest reviews

3253 Reviews Excellent
9 out of 10

HolidayCheck

140 Reviews

7.2/10

Booking.com

4112 Reviews

8.6/10

HRS

4 Reviews

6.9/10

Expedia

334 Reviews

8.4/10
Location 914 Reviews
9.6 /10
Breakfast 480 Reviews
9 /10
Service 655 Reviews
9.5 /10

Latest reviews from our guest surveys

20.10.2021
9/10

19.10.2021
9/10

Great location, lovely staff. Very enjoyable stay

Dear Brendan, Thank you very much for your great feedback. It is lovely to read that your stay was an excellent one and that you really enjoyed our location in the heart of Vienna. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards Daniel Winkler Assistant Manager

18.10.2021
8/10

16.10.2021
10/10

Very nice hotel.City center hotel.

Dear David, Thank you very much for your kind feedback and and we pleased to read that you have had a nice stay in our hotel. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Best regards Daniel Winkler Assistant Manager

15.10.2021
8/10

15.10.2021
10/10

One cannot find a better location than hotel Austrian Trend Hotel Europa Wien right in the historic downtown and a short walk to all the major landmarks and museums. Great value for the standard level. Friendly and helpful staff all around.

Dear Patrick, Thank you very much for sharing your fantastic memories with us. It is lovely to know that you had a excellent stay and that our team made your stay a pleasant one. We are looking forward to welcome you again in our hotel. Best regards Daniel Winkler Assistant Manager

14.10.2021
10/10

All in the best order.!

Dear K., Thank you very much for your short feedback. We are grateful for your excellent rating and hope you could explore Vienna at it's best. Best regards Daniel Winkler Assistant Manager

14.10.2021
7/10

The room but especially the bathroom are to small.

Dear Laura, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. I am deeply sorry that your choosen room was to small in your opinion. We always strive for a high guest satisfaction and if we would have known about this before we could have offered you a bigger room. I can just recommend you to book one of our Executive or Superior Executive Room for your next visit, because the rooms have lot more space. We hope to welcome you again in the near future to serve you even better. Best regards Daniel Winkler Assistant Manager

13.10.2021
7/10

12.10.2021
9/10

We enjoyed our stay very much. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was big and very clean. The location of the hotel is perfect. We enjoyed the rich breakfast very much. We loved the fact that the reception clerk arranged for us to have our last breakfast in a box since we had to check out at 5AM. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Dear Noa, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. I am glad to read that we were able to fully convince you with our service and offer and that our team provide you with the best service. Hopefully you will stay with us again soon. Best regards Daniel Winkler Assistant Manager

12.10.2021
9/10

Our only issues with the room was the varied internet speed that your reception said it was due to many people going in at the same time. Mattresses were a bit worn out. If renewed then you easily reach the top!

Dear Vasilis, Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and I can let you know already that our hotel will get new mattresses in 2022. :-) We hope to see you again soon. Best regards Daniel Winkler Assistant Manager

Mehr Beiträge

Location

Exterior view hotel building with fountain | Hotel Europa Wien
Austria Trend Hotel Europa Wien

Kärntner Straße 18/Eingang Neuer Markt 3, 1010 Wien,

europa.wien@austria-trend.at +43 (1) 515 94