Guest reviews

5427 Reviews Very Good
8.6 out of 10

HRS

8 Reviews

6.9/10

Booking.com

3529 Reviews

8.6/10

HolidayCheck

139 Reviews

7.5/10

Expedia

987 Reviews

8.4/10
Location 1759 Reviews
9.5 /10
Breakfast 811 Reviews
8.7 /10
Service 1066 Reviews
8.9 /10

Latest reviews from our guest surveys

02.08.2020
10/10

29.07.2020
10/10

27.07.2020
6/10

25.07.2020
10/10

21.07.2020
8/10

18.07.2020
10/10

17.03.2020
10/10

13.03.2020
10/10

Location is perfect, staff were friendly, room was comfortable. Recommend.

Dear ML, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and that everything was alright. We hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Daniel Winkler Assistant Manager Austria Trend Hotel Europa Wien

12.03.2020
8/10

We very much enjoyed our stay at your hotel. From an early check in, to the great sleep accessories, and the wonderful central location. However due to the time of year (mid March), the temperature in the room was too warm, even with the heater fan being turned off. Also due to the location, it was rather loud during the late night/early morning outside which did not allow us to have the window open to cool off.

Dear Mr B., Thank that you have taken the time to share your feedback with us in March. We like to see that you enjoyed your stay in our Hotel with our special facilities. Unfortunately we are deeply sorry that there was a lot of noise outside in the streets. Anyway we hope to welcome you back to our hotel! Best regards Daniel Winkler Austria Trend Hotel Europa Wien

12.03.2020
10/10

perfect as usual 1+++

Dear GK, Thank you for the great review in March! We like to see that you really enjoy your stays in our hotel and we hope to see you again. Best regards, Daniel Winkler Assistant Manager Austria Trend Hotel Europa Wien

12.03.2020
10/10

It was very comfortable.

Dear Taka, Thank you for the great review of our hotel, that you have given us in March! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again. Sincerely, Daniel Winkler Assistant Manager Austria Trend Hotel Wien

Mehr Beiträge

Location

Exterior view hotel building with fountain | Hotel Europa Wien
Austria Trend Hotel Europa Wien

Kärntner Straße 18/Eingang Neuer Markt 3, 1010 Wien,

europa.wien@austria-trend.at +43 (1) 515 94