Guest reviews

6361 Reviews Excellent
9.1 out of 10

Booking.com

6028 Reviews

8.7/10

HolidayCheck

956 Reviews

8.3/10

Expedia

988 Reviews

8.8/10

HRS

29 Reviews

8.8/10
Vibe 406 Reviews
9 /10
Location 1220 Reviews
8.7 /10

Latest reviews from our guest surveys

18.11.2021
10/10

Overall, we had a very nice experience in this hotel. The staff was friendly, the breakfast was good and the hotel was extremely clean which we really appreciated.

Dear Viktoria, first of all, we would like to thank you for staying in our Austria Trend Parkhotel Schönbrunn and for taking the time to rate your impressions. We are upfront with fair comments, positive as well as negative. As we always try to deliver exceptional services to our guests and make every stay a memorable one, we are very glad to read, that you had a pleasant time in our hotel. If you are planning your next trip to your exciting city, we would be delighted to be your host again. Kind regards Barbara Hahn Guest Relation - für das Team vom Austria Trend Parkhotel Schönbrunn

17.11.2021
10/10

Just a problem about parking cost, too expensive

Dear Guest Gossens, thank you for staying in our Austria Trend Parkhotel Schönbrunn. First of all we would like to thank you for taking the time to rate your impressions. We are upfront with fair comments, positive as well as negative. We are very sorry that you were not satisfied with the parking offer. Since the garage is not part of the hotel and offered by an external operator as a public garage, we are unfortunately not able to influence the pricing and the size of the parking lot. Despite constant demands on our part, unfortunately we cannot offer any cooperation at the moment. Alternatively, there is free parking on the street (unluckily our hotel is located in an area with fee-based short-term parking) at a distance of about 5 minutes or a cheap Park & Ride facility - our reception is happy to help with information. It would be our pleasure to welcome you to our next stay in Vienna. Kind regards Barbara Hahn Guest Relation - für das Team vom Austria Trend Parkhotel Schönbrunn

17.11.2021
9/10

17.11.2021
10/10

15.11.2021
10/10

The hotel is beautiful and close to the Schönbrunn Palace, walking distance and near the train station. The bellman was amazing and super friendly. I will certainly return. We checked out early and received breakfast to go, thank you that was first class. I will tell everyone about the hotel and recommend it. Thank you for a great stay and the memories.

Dear Mr. C., thank you for choosing our Austria Trend Parkhotel Schönbrunn for your travels to Vienna and taking time for your absolute positive review! Commitment to service and guest satisfaction is our main focus and we are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay. The pride and dedication our hotel team takes in providing exceptional customer service to our valued guests speaks for our passion to be your host. Thank you again for taking the time to provide your feedback and we look forward to serving you again soon! Kind regards Barbara Hahn Guest Relation - für das Team vom Austria Trend Parkhotel Schönbrunn

13.11.2021
9/10

11.11.2021
8/10

10.11.2021
10/10

09.11.2021
10/10

It was only our second time at this hotel but at check in the lady recognized me already. I am a former front office manager, now sales director, so I look at hotels also in a professional way, these gestures make the difference and that’s why we will be back again.

Dear Mrs. H., our heart leaps up as we are reading your enthusiastic and excellent feedback! We are truly grateful for your praising words, which we will share with our staff with pleasure! We are very pleased that you have enjoyed a completely perfect stay with us. Every employee at the Austria Trend Parkhotel Schönbrunn is a dedicated host and our guests can feel this passion in every department of our hotel. We are already looking forward to your next visit to be your host again. Best Regards Barbara Hahn Guest Relation - für das Team vom Austria Trend Parkhotel Schönbrunn

09.11.2021
9/10

09.11.2021
8/10

Mehr Beiträge