Guest reviews

10595 Reviews Excellent
8.8 out of 10

HolidayCheck

943 Reviews

8.2/10

Expedia

1977 Reviews

8.6/10

HRS

57 Reviews

8.6/10

Booking.com

5456 Reviews

8.6/10
Location 2327 Reviews
9 /10
Amenities 648 Reviews
7.8 /10
Vibe 914 Reviews
8.4 /10

Latest reviews from our guest surveys

29.03.2020
8/10

18.03.2020
10/10

We enjoyed the hotel very much. From the outside, the property is grand and beautiful and inside it exudes the same glamorous style. The staff are all very professional and attentive, nothing was too much trouble. I enjoyed walking around the property to appreciate its elegance.We visited both the hotel cafe and the bar during our stay, both of which have a lovely atmosphere. At breakfast, there was a great choice of hot and cold options and the dining room is beautiful and light filled. I will certainly stay here again when I'm next in Vienna. Thank you for a very enjoyable stay !

Dear Ian, thank you for choosing our Austria Trend Parkhotel Schönbrunn for your travels to Vienna and taking time for your absolute positive review! Commitment to service and guest satisfaction is our main focus and we are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay. The pride and dedication our hotel team takes in providing exceptional customer service to our valued guests speaks for our passion to be your host. Thank you again for taking the time to provide your feedback and we look forward to serving you again soon! Kindest regards Barbara Hahn, Guest Relation & the Austria Trend Parkhotel Schönbrunn Team

15.03.2020
10/10

15.03.2020
10/10

From the moment we arrived at Parkhotel Schonbrunn in Austria, we were warmly greeted, accommodated, and presented with every option available for our week long stay. Each day we marveled at the delight of a European breakfast with every delight one can imagine, and then the staff helped us with directions to tour the city when we needed help and patiently repeated street names and map locations. After two day trips, it was so nice to eat in the hotel cafe that was literally steps from our room. The choices on the menu ranged from traditional schnitzel, to healthy options of smoked salmon on crostini that was beautifully presented. I loved the view of the courtyard and enjoyed being able to open my window for the fresh early morning breeze. We loved the location and ease of walking to the Schonbrunn Palace for our tour of the palace, zoo, and Palmhaus. So spectacular each day we had of learning of the imperial life of the Hapsburgs and Maria Theresa. As well, my birthday was beautifully celebrated while in Austria, and when we arrived back to the hotel after a day in Prague, a greeting of fresh fruit and chocolates awaited me in the room. So special. So charming. So Austria. We will be back someday, and Parkhotel will be our destination hotel!

Dear Mrs. M., On behalf of the entire hotel team, we want to thank you for sharing your most memorable experiences with us during your recent stay at our Austria Trend Parkhotel Schönbrunn. It is always encouraging to hear positive feedback, particularly when it comes from those who matter the most – you! By taking pride in putting people first, we are not only executing our aims, but exceeding the expectations of our valued guests. Please note your feedback has been shared with the hotel team as a critical way of understanding how we can continue to deliver great experiences. Thank you for staying at the Austria Trend Parkhotel Schönbrunn and we hope you choose us again to create more memories here whenever your travels bring you back to Vienna. Kindest regards Barbara Hahn, Guest Relation & the Austria Trend Parkhotel Schönbrunn Team

13.03.2020
10/10

Alles gut

Lieber Franz, wir freuen uns, dass wir Sie als Gast im Austria Trend Parkhotel Schönbrunn begrüßen durften und dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, Ihre Eindrücke mit uns zu teilen. Vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung - Ihr Feedback ist uns sehr wichtig! Es wäre uns ein Vergnügen, Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Wienaufenthalt wieder bei uns Willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Mit lieben Grüßen Barbara Hahn, Guest Relation & das Team vom Austria Trend Parkhotel Schönbrunn

12.03.2020
8/10

With a better people in the reception. The last day when i was making the checkout one young girl, about 25, speak me in a bad way because i don' t understand her english. I really was very unhappy with his bad education. The rest of the people who works in the hotel are very good professionals but this woman make pain to the imagine of the hotel.

Dear Javier De Pablo N., we would like to thank you for choosing our Austria Trend Parkhotel Schönbrunn for your stay in Vienna. We are also very grateful for your constructive feedback. We take every word very much to our heart to constantly improve ourselves and our complete offer as well as our service. We sincerely apologize to you that significant points did not meet your expectations. It is by no means our service standard that you have been treated unprofessional and unfriendly by one of our staff, this is totally unacceptable. Friendliness is our top priority. We are very sorry that this was not the case with you. We assure you that we will definitely discuss the issue of friendliness with our employee. Maintaining a fresh atmosphere within our guest rooms and common areas is always a key priority. On behalf of the entire team at Austria Trend Parkhotel Schönbrunn, we sincerely apologize for falling short of not only meeting your expectations, but ours as well. Rest assured, the feedback provided will be shared with the appropriate hotel team to ensure we consistently deliver upon guest expectations. Of course, we can understand if in this regard you may not want to accept an apology. Nevertheless, we would be very happy if someday we would welcome you again as our guest. Of course, we will do everything possible to make sure you enjoy your stay to the fullest. Kindest regards Barbara Hahn, Guest Relation & the Austria Trend Parkhotel Schönbrunn Team

12.03.2020
10/10

10.03.2020
10/10

We really enjoyed our stay at the wonderful and majestic hotel. We'll certainly stay there again on our next visit to Vienna. Great experience.

Dear Mr. O., we are pleased to welcome you in our Austria Trend Parkhotel Schönbrunn and for taking the time to rate your impressions. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay in Vienna and that you felt so comfortable and welcome in our Austria Trend Parkhotel Schönbrunn – thank you for your recommendation! We would be honored to welcome you again as our valued guest. Kindest regards Barbara Hahn, Guest Relation & the Austria Trend Parkhotel Schönbrunn Team

10.03.2020
10/10

The hotel is very beautifull and well organised. The staff is very friendly and very helpfull. The location is beautifull and nearby the public transportation and 2 taxi stands.

Dear Rawien, Thank you for your very positive rating! It is very pleasing for us that you have felt comfortable in our house and we could offer you the optimal starting point for your stay in Vienna. Feedback from our guests is the drive to do our best and make you feel at home with us. Therefore, we would be happy to welcome you again soon and wish you all the best in the meantime! Kind regards Barbara Hahn, Guest Relation & the team of Austria Trend Parkhotel Schönbrunn

10.03.2020
10/10

10.03.2020
10/10

Mehr Beiträge