Guest reviews

6920 Reviews Excellent
9 out of 10

HRS

29 Reviews

8.8/10

HolidayCheck

948 Reviews

8.7/10

Booking.com

6107 Reviews

8.8/10

Expedia

589 Reviews

8.8/10
Vibe 365 Reviews
9.1 /10
Amenities 259 Reviews
7.7 /10
Location 1186 Reviews
8.5 /10

Latest reviews from our guest surveys

06.11.2022
8/10

Very nice room. Very clean and quiet. Plenty of storing space. Accross the street from the Schonbrunn Palace site. Very comfortable bed with a good selection of pillows. First class service.

Dear Guest Denis P., thank you very much for welcoming you to our Austria Trend Parkhotel Schönbrunn and for taking the time to tell us about your impressions of your stay. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay in our house and in Vienna so much. It is particularly important to us that our guests feel comfortable! We would therefore like to thank you again for your absolutely positive input. We are already looking forward to welcoming you back to our house soon Kind regards Barbara Hahn Guest Relaion for the team from Austria Trend Parkhotel Schönbrunn

01.11.2022
8/10

28.10.2022
9/10

Thanks a lot for your welcomeness

Dear Ignace, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Barbara Hahn Guest Relation - for the team of Austria Trend Parkhotel Schönbrunn

27.10.2022
9/10

26.10.2022
10/10

25.10.2022
10/10

25.10.2022
10/10

24.10.2022
7/10

I had a really upsetting experience in the hotel. After coming back of a long day, my room was cleaned and all, but I noticed that my concealer (that was in the bathroom sink before I left) was missing. After a detailed search, I told the staff and no one seemed to care or offer to do anything. Not only I had to go to a dinner party without being fully ready, as it was a special item to me - chosen with a make-up artist assistance. Now, I have to find new assistance, go to the store and buy a new one. Super upsetting situation

23.10.2022
10/10

Elegant, historical, memorable. Amazing rooms, bed and linen. Breakfast is luxurious. Superb staff.

Dear Mrika, our heart leaps up as we are reading your enthusiastic and excellent feedback! We are truly grateful for your praising words, which we will share with our staff with pleasure! We are very pleased that you have enjoyed a completely perfect stay with us. Every employee at the Austria Trend Parkhotel Schönbrunn is a dedicated host and our guests can feel this passion in every department of our hotel. We are already looking forward to your next visit to be your host again. Best Regards Barbara Hahn Guest Relation & the team of Austria Trend Parkhotel Schönbrunn

23.10.2022
9/10

22.10.2022
9/10

Mehr Beiträge