Guest reviews

4019 Reviews Excellent
8.7 out of 10

Booking.com

2300 Reviews

8.5/10

Expedia

361 Reviews

8.2/10

HRS

49 Reviews

8.4/10

HolidayCheck

102 Reviews

9/10
Location 807 Reviews
9.2 /10
Breakfast 528 Reviews
8.7 /10
Service 554 Reviews
9.1 /10

Latest reviews from our guest surveys

10.07.2019
10/10

We really enjoyed staying there, if we ever come back to Vienna it will most certainly be there again. Family S.

09.07.2019
10/10

05.07.2019
8/10

05.07.2019
10/10

03.07.2019
8/10

01.07.2019
8/10

01.07.2019
8/10

Very nice and athmospheric hitel located in a beautiful park, still only minutes form the city centre by car. Room was clean and generally of good quality. It would be nice to have late night service (snaks and drinks) for tired travelers.

Dear Kain, thank you for the positive review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, especially the athmosphere and the location of the hotel with the beautiful view. We regret that you had no possibility to buy a drink or snack on your arrival. Our restaurant is open until 23:00 and each minibar is stocked with one still and one sparkling mineral water. Our minibar service is available at any time and the minibar will be replenished by our staff (current price list applies) with f.e. wine, beer, sparkling wine, Cola, orange juice, Red Bull or some snacks like Manner Schnitten, salty snacks and Haribo gum). We would like to apologize if this service was not offered to you. We also regret that the comfort room did not meet your expectations. All our comfort rooms (except 4) are constrcuted on two levels. They have also very large windows and offer a beautiful view over the city. Our executive rooms are constructed also on two levels but offer additional room and bathroom amenities. The rooms of our classic category have no stairs inside but have also smaller windows and do not offer a view over the city. We hope to welcome you again to our hotel and remain Sincerely, Raimund Höflinger - General Manager

01.07.2019
4/10

01.07.2019
8/10

30.06.2019
8/10

30.06.2019
8/10

It’s a lovely old grand hotel with great views over Vienna. Very conveniently located with a public bus service to the city centre on its doorstep. Located 30 mins to the heart of Vienna but surrounded by the woods and wineries. Perfect experience and will definitely come back here again.

Dear Jill, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, especially the location of the hotel with the beautiful view. We hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Raimund Höflinger - General Manager

Mehr Beiträge