Guest reviews

5131 Reviews Very Good
8.6 out of 10

HRS

7 Reviews

8/10

Expedia

1035 Reviews

8.4/10

Booking.com

3814 Reviews

8.6/10

HolidayCheck

81 Reviews

8.2/10
Location 1633 Reviews
9.6 /10
Breakfast 712 Reviews
8.6 /10
Service 1192 Reviews
9.2 /10

Latest reviews from our guest surveys

12.11.2019
6/10

Uncomfortable double bed with 2 separate sliding-away mattresses; disappointing taxi service to airport -ordered by hotel-taxi driver spoke german only, no english, brought us to Terminal 1 back side and did not ask us from which terminal our flight was / it was Terminal 1/-and demanded more money from than we were told in hotel

Dear Roman, many thanks for sending us your feedback online. I deeply regret that you were not fully satisfied with your room and bed type. I politely apologize fro your experience while your transfer to the airport. Please give me your trust that this is not in our interest and I will research your experience with the taxi company. I hope you give us a second chance to convince you from our hotel and service. With kind regards Martina Fischelmayer, Assistant Manager

11.11.2019
10/10

11.11.2019
10/10

10.11.2019
10/10

Very good hotel

09.11.2019
10/10

04.11.2019
8/10

Excellent hotel in very central location. Lovely room and dining area. Good check in/out experience with very professional and friendly reception staff

Dear Ian, I am happy that you decided to send us a short summary of your impressions. It is fantastic that you enjoyed a comfortable time at Hotel Astoria and that the wonderful service of our reception team contributed much to it. Great that you liked the style of our hotel as it is very important for us to receive this character in future as well. I am looking forward to count you again to our guests in future. With kind regards Martina Fischelmayer, Assistant Manager

03.11.2019
10/10

Great hotel and great location.

Dear Milena, many thanks for your amazing feedback. I am glad to read that you have been fully satisfied while your stay with us. Hopefully seeing you soon again at Hotel Astoria. With kind regards Martina Fischelmayer, Assistant Manager

02.11.2019
10/10

Impressed by the excellent services . It’s the second time to stay at this hotel. I would like to stay again when next time to visit Vienna.

Dear Cheng Su hu, thank you very much for sharing your wonderful memories with us online. It is great to read that we were able to even exceed your expectations wit our provided service. The entire team is looking forward to welcoming you again soon. With kind regards Martina Fischelmayer, Assistant Manager

02.11.2019
8/10

02.11.2019
10/10

Staff very pleasant, hotel very clean, good breakfast and central location. In a word : perfect !

Dear Vincent, I am very thankful for your amazing review! It is wonderful to read that you fully enjoyed your time at Hotel Astoria. Great that there have been no wishes open. See you soon! With kind regards Martina Fischelmayer, Assistant Manager

01.11.2019
8/10

Mehr Beiträge

Location

Exterior view hotel building | Hotel Astoria in Vienna
Austria Trend Hotel Astoria

Kärntner Straße 32-34/Eingang Führichgasse 1, 1010 Wien,

astoria@austria-trend.at +43 (1) 515 77