Guest reviews

252 Reviews Excellent
8.8 out of 10

Booking.com

1539 Reviews

8.6/10

HolidayCheck

74 Reviews

8.3/10

Expedia

978 Reviews

8.4/10

HRS

3 Reviews

8/10
Service 82 Reviews
9.8 /10
Breakfast 49 Reviews
8.4 /10
Location 102 Reviews
9.4 /10

Latest reviews from our guest surveys

20.06.2022
9/10

18.06.2022
9/10

14.06.2022
4/10

The staff are very kind and always helpful. Breakfast is very good . The location is perfect in the downtown. You may like the hotel style if you appreciate the old and classic buildings. However, please be aware of the weather as they don’t have AC. I was unlucky this time, as some building work closed to the hotel was under going. With the windows open, I heard too many sounds and voices outside in the lately evening. I would prefer a more peaceful room but it maybe not possible to have one in the center of the city.

Dear GiGi, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. For that reason I will let you know that we will install an ait condition in all our rooms in 2023. Hopefully we see you again after that renovation. Best regards Daniel Winkler Assistant Manager

14.06.2022
10/10

Hotel Astoria is the best starting point to visit the town with few days at disposition: Karlsplatz is nearby, offering any kind of transport service and you can easily walk to the main attractions of the town centre. The efficiency of the staff lets you enjoy any aspect of your stay.

Dear Stefania, Thank you very much for your fabulous feedback. We are happy to see that our stay was a pleasant one and we hope to see you back again soon. Best regards Daniel Winkler Assistant Manager

08.06.2022
10/10

The hotel is very well situated. The rooms are spacious, clean and staff are very friendly and always offer help. The rooms are sound proof, and there is no noise at all. The beds are comfortably and there is an air conditioning unit you can move around the room. I have already recommended this hotel to friends and I'm hoping to visit again soon. I would highly recommend this hotel for comfort, friendliness of staff and central to everything.

Dear Anne, Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback. It is nice to read that you have had a amazing stay and we hope to see you again soon. Best regards Daniel Winkler Assistant Manager

25.05.2022
10/10

24.05.2022
9/10

24.05.2022
8/10

23.05.2022
10/10

20.05.2022
9/10

15.05.2022
8/10

....great staff and location !!

Dear Gregg, Thank you for your fantastic review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you again soon. I am glad to tell you that air-condition will be installed in 2023. Best regards Daniel Winkler Assistant Manager

Mehr Beiträge

Location

Exterior view hotel building | Hotel Astoria in Vienna
Austria Trend Hotel Astoria

Kärntner Straße 32-34/Eingang Führichgasse 1, 1010 Wien,

astoria@austria-trend.at +43 (1) 515 77