Guest reviews

627 Reviews Excellent
9 out of 10

HRS

8 Reviews

7.9/10

HolidayCheck

292 Reviews

8/10

Expedia

8 Reviews

9.2/10

Booking.com

441 Reviews

9.1/10

Latest reviews from our guest surveys

14.05.2019
10/10

Great location. Close to Zoo, Schönbrunn Palace and public transportation.

Dear George, first of all, we would like to thank you for staying in our Austria Trend Hotel Zoo and for taking the time to rate your impressions. We are upfront with fair comments, positive as well as negative. As we always try to deliver exceptional services to our guests and make every stay a memorable one, we are very glad to read, that you had a pleasant time in our hotel. If you are planning your next trip to your exciting city, we would be delighted to be your host again. Kindest regards Barbara Hahn, Guest Relation & the Austria Trend Hotel Zoo Vienna Team

03.05.2019
10/10

I liked the stay at this hotel.

Dear Eugen, first of all, we would like to thank you for staying in our Austria Trend Hotel Zoo and for taking the time to rate your impressions. It is very important for us that you have felt comfortable in our house and we could offer you the optimal starting point for your stay in Vienna. We are very grateful to our guests for their constructive feedback and will gladly include your comment in our quality meeting to address the points of criticism. Reviews from our guests is our motivation to do our best and make you feel at home with us. If you are planning your next trip to your exciting city, we would be delighted to be your host again. Kindest regards Barbara Hahn, Guest Relation & the Austria Trend Hotel Zoo Vienna Team

02.05.2019
8/10

generally very satisfied with the service and standard, nothing in particular I can pick out as being an issue. it would be a good idea to consider vegetarian sausages at breakfast to give wider choice to those not eating meat

Dear Faraz, first of all, we would like to thank you for staying in our Austria Trend Hotel Zoon and for taking the time to rate your impressions. It is very important for us that you have felt comfortable in our house and we could offer you the optimal starting point for your stay in Vienna. We are very grateful to our guests for their constructive feedback and will gladly include your comment in our quality meeting to address the points of criticism. Reviews from our guests is our motivation to do our best and make you feel at home with us. If you are planning your next trip to your exciting city, we would be delighted to be your host again. Kindest regards Barbara Hahn, Guest Relation & the Austria Trend Hotel Zoo Vienna Team

01.05.2019
10/10

I"ll be back again....

Dear Mr. J., we would like to thank you for taking the time to give us an online feedback. We appreciate even more, that it is such a positive one. We are happy to hear, that you had a great stay in our hotel and hopefully also in Vienna. We are looking forward to welcome you again! Kindest regards Barbara Hahn, Guest Relation & the Austria Trend Hotel Zoo Vienna Team

01.05.2019
8/10

Good place near summer royal palace of Schönbrunn Internet connection should be better

Dear guest, first of all, we would like to thank you for staying in our Austria Trend Parkhotel Schönbrunn and for taking the time to rate your impressions. We are upfront with fair comments, positive as well as negative. As we always try to deliver exceptional services to our guests and make every stay a memorable one, we are very glad to read, that you had a pleasant time in our hotel. Thank you for your hint due to the Internet connection, our maintenance department will check this issue. If you are planning your next trip to your exciting city, we would be delighted to be your host again. Kindest regards, Barbara Hahn, Guest Relation & the Austria Trend Hotel Zoo Vienna Team

28.04.2019
10/10

27.04.2019
10/10

24.04.2019
10/10

24.04.2019
8/10

24.04.2019
10/10

23.04.2019
10/10

This is a very nice hotel with excellent location and highly professional, polite staff

Dear Mr. K., we are pleased to welcome you in our Austria Trend Hotel Zoo and for sharing your valuable feedback with us. It is very important for us, that our guests feel welcome and comfortable to enjoy their stay in Vienna. We are delighted, that our perfect location and our friendly and professional staff were able to impress you and will forward your praise directly to our employees. If you are planning your next trip to our exciting city, we would be delighted to be your host again. Kindest regards Barbara Hahn, Guest Relation & the Austria Trend Hotel Zoo Vienna Team

Mehr Beiträge

Location

Exterior view hotel building entrance | Hotel Zoo Wien
Austria Trend Hotel Zoo Wien

Schönbrunner Schloßstraße 38-40, 1120 Wien,

hotel.zoo@austria-trend.at+43 (1) 810 50 60-0