Guest reviews

1642 Reviews Excellent
8.9 out of 10

HolidayCheck

296 Reviews

8/10

Expedia

30 Reviews

9.2/10

Booking.com

1238 Reviews

8.9/10

HRS

8 Reviews

8.2/10

Latest reviews from our guest surveys

10.09.2019
10/10

07.09.2019
10/10

06.09.2019
10/10

Overall we love our stay super comfy bed, great breakfast and good location.

Dear Dirk, It is very gratifying for us that we could meet your expectations and that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We are especially looking forward to your great review here. Satisfied guests are our most valuable feedback and our greatest motivation! It is our pleasure to welcome you to our next stay in Vienna. Kindest regards Barbara Hahn, Guest Relation & the Austria Trend Hotel Zoo Vienna Team

06.09.2019
10/10

Very good staff, special thanks to Elena from reception for her help.

Dear Mr. Aleksandr M G., we would like to thank you for taking the time to give us an online feedback. We appreciate even more, that it is such a positive one. We are happy to hear, that you had a great stay in our hotel and hopefully also in Vienna. Since all members of our team are giving their best every day to provide great service, we will definitely forward your praise to our staff and especially to Elena. We are looking forward to welcome you again! Kindest regards Barbara Hahn, Guest Relation & the Austria Trend Hotel Zoo Vienna Team

06.09.2019
10/10

Overall stay in the hotel was really good and satisfying. Room was cleaned, towels changed, bed freshly made every time we came back into the room. The only thing we were really annoyed was TV having ONLY programs with german language (all of the shows that are originaly English were animated into German) which is really annoying, and WIFI device was turning off every 10 minutes or disconnecting, but everything else, satsfying! I would surely recommend this hotel!

Dear Mario, first of all, we would like to thank you for staying in our Austria Trend Hotel Zoo and for taking the time to rate your impressions. It is very important for us that you have felt comfortable in our house and we could offer you the optimal starting point for your stay in Vienna. We are very grateful to our guests for their constructive feedback and will gladly include your comment in our quality meeting to address the points of criticism. Reviews from our guests is our motivation to do our best and make you feel at home with us. If you are planning your next trip to your exciting city, we would be delighted to be your host again. Kindest regards Barbara Hahn, Guest Relation & the Austria Trend Hotel Zoo Vienna Team

05.09.2019
10/10

04.09.2019
8/10

04.09.2019
10/10

03.09.2019
10/10

Excellent service and location

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Barbara Hahn, Guest Relation & the Austria Trend Hotel Zoo Vienna Team

02.09.2019
10/10

Very nice and clean room, great breakfast, helpful and pleasant staf.We traveled with a man on wheelchair and he hadn´t problem with access that is so possitive for him and rest of us too.

Dear Zuzana, thank you for choosing our Austria Trend Hotel Zoo for your travels to Vienna and taking time for your absolute positive review! Commitment to service and guest satisfaction is our main focus and we are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay. The pride and dedication our hotel team takes in providing exceptional customer service to our valued guests speaks for our passion to be your host. Thank you again for taking the time to provide your feedback and we look forward to serving you again soon! Kindest regards Barbara Hahn, Guest Relation & the Austria Trend Hotel Zoo Vienna Team

30.08.2019
4/10

Housekeeping entered the room first time at 8:30am after wich they habe entered it another 4 times before out check out at 1pm. We asked for the late check out in the evening an were told that it’s fine ti stay until 1pm but still received a call at 12pm saying it’s time to check out.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Barbara Hahn, Guest Relation & the Austria Trend Hotel Zoo Vienna Team

Mehr Beiträge

Location

Exterior view hotel building entrance | Hotel Zoo Wien
Austria Trend Hotel Zoo Wien

Schönbrunner Schloßstraße 38-40, 1120 Wien,

hotel.zoo@austria-trend.at+43 (1) 810 50 60-0