Hotelbar Soissons with bar chairs and counter | Hotel Savoyen Vienna
Restaurant "Prinz von Savoyen" with laid table | Hotel Savoyen Vienna
Restaurant "Eugenio" with breakfast buffet | Hotel Savoyen Vienna
Restaurant "Eugenio" with laid table | Hotel Savoyen Vienna
Pure enjoyment.

Restaurants & Bar

...courtesy of Morgenstund’ – the traditional Austrian breakfast, regional and Mediterranean cuisine in the Prinz von Savoyen restaurant, and fine food in the Eugenio restaurant. The live piano music at the bar Soissons is always popular among guests looking to unwind.

Morgenstund’
Enjoy a traditional breakfast created by Austria Trend

served daily from 6.30 am to 10.30 am in the restaurant "Prinz von Savoyen"

A good day starts with a delicious breakfast. Enjoy our substantial Morgenstund’ breakfast buffet with lots of fresh fruits, freshly baked croissants, pastries and bread, regional food products, 100% organic coffee, tea and muesli from the organic grocery store Sonnentor and a wide selection of delicacies.

Of course we also set great value on catering for the needs and wishes of all our guests who pay particular attention to organic, lactose free or vegetarian products. On request we serve lactose free milk and yoghurt as well as gluten free pastries and bread – all freshly baked and packed separately for each guest. You can also watch our chef prepare your fresh egg dishes right in front of you.
Also available in the Executive Lounge and as room service.

Per person € 23.-

More details Hide details

Restaurant „Prinz von Savoyen“

open daily from 12.00 noon to 2.00 pm

The Prinz von Savoyen restaurant is the heart of haute cuisine at our hotel. Our chef de cuisine serves top-notch regional delicacies as well as culinary creations from the Mediterranean region. 

 

Get an overview of the monthly culinary offers here.

For reservations please call: +43 (1) 206 33-0

Restaurant „Eugenio“

open daily from 6.00 pm to 10.00 pm

Visit us at the “Eugenio” restaurant and let yourself be pampered by the outstanding kitchen team of Michael Weissenböck, our Gault Millau awarded chef de cuisine. Enjoy the breathtaking view over the rooftops of Vienna and the excellent quality, which will bring a smile to every gourmet's face.

 

Get an overview of the monthly culinary offers here.

Bar Soissons

open daily from 8.00 am to 1.00 am

Our Bar Soissons with its jazzy atmosphere is the ideal venue to meet up with business partners or friends for a coffee or a drink in a cosy setting. Relax with live piano music in the evening and enjoy the unique play of colours at the bar. Along with classic long drinks, cocktails and coffee specialties, we also serve small culinary delights.

Morgenstund´ - Nutritious Austrian Breakfast

More details

Hotelbar Soissons mit Sitzgelegenheiten und Theke | Hotel Savoyen Vienna
Restaurant "Prinz von Savoyen" mit gedeckten Tischen | Hotel Savoyen Vienna
Restaurant "Eugenio" mit Frühstücksbuffet | Hotel Savoyen Vienna
Restaurant "Eugenio" mit gedeckten Tischen | Hotel Savoyen Vienna
Purer Genuss.

Restaurants & Bar

Starten Sie mit Morgenstund’ – dem österreichischen Genussfrühstück in den Tag. Durch regionale und mediterrane Küche führen Sie das Restaurant „Prinz von Savoyen“ sowie die Gaumenfreuden im Restaurant „Eugenio“. Genießen und entspannen Sie ebenfalls in der Bar Soissons bei Live-Pianomusik. 

Morgenstund’
Das österreichische Genuss-Frühstück

täglich 06:30 - 10:30 Uhr im Restaurant "Prinz von Savoyen"

Nach einem erholsamen Schlaf beginnen Sie den Tag mit einem ausgezeichneten Frühstück! Genießen Sie unser Morgenstund’-Buffet mit frischem Obst, knusprigem Gebäck, ofenfrischen Croissants, regionalen Produkten und 100% Bio-Kaffee, Tee und Müsli von Sonnentor.

Dabei achten wir speziell auf unsere Gäste, die auf biologische, laktosefreie oder vegetarische Küche Wert legen. Auf Wunsch servieren wir Ihnen laktosefreie Milch und Joghurt sowie glutenfreies Gebäck, das einzeln für den Gast verpackt und frisch aufgebacken wird. Sie können sich aber ebenso frische Eiergerichte vor Ihren Augen zubereiten lassen.
Auch in der Executive Lounge und als Roomservice möglich.

Pro Person € 23,-

Mehr Details ausblenden

Restaurant „Prinz von Savoyen“

täglich geöffnet von 12:00 – 14:00 Uhr

Das Restaurant „Prinz von Savoyen“ ist das Zentrum der kulinarischen Genüsse im Hotel. Unser Küchenchef verwöhnt Sie mit gehobener, regionaler Küche sowie Kreationen aus dem mediterranen Raum.

 

Einen Überblick über das monatliche Angebot finden Sie hier. Bitte um Ihre Reservierung unter: +43 (1) 206 33-0

Restaurant „Eugenio“

täglich geöffnet von 18:00 - 22:00 Uhr

Im Restaurant „Eugenio“ können Sie sich kulinarisch vom ausgezeichneten Küchenteam verwöhnen lassen. Genießen Sie exzellente Qualität, die jedem Gourmet ein höchst zufriedenes Lächeln ins Gesicht zaubert. Und all das mit einem herrlichen Blick über die Dächer Wiens.

 

Einen Überblick über das monatliche Angebot finden Sie hier.

Bar Soissons

täglich geöffnet von 08:00 – 01:00 Uhr

Die Bar Soissons mit jazzigem Flair ist der ideale Ort, um sich mit Geschäftspartnern oder Freunden auf einen gemütlichen Kaffee oder Drink zu treffen. Entspannen Sie sich abends bei Live-Pianomusik und dem angenehmen Farbenspiel der Bar. Neben klassischen Long Drinks, Cocktails und Kaffeespezialitäten servieren wir Ihnen auch kleine Köstlichkeiten.

Morgenstund´ - Das österreichische Genussfrühstück

Mehr erfahren