Experience Innsbruck – with Austria Trend Hotel Congress.

Your four-star Austria Trend Hotel in the “capital of the Alps”

A buzzing lifestyle hub, close to the mountains: Innsbruck, the capital of the Province of Tyrol, is well worth a visit at any time of the year. The best accommodation for holidays, business trips or city getaways? Austria Trend Hotel Congress with its great views of Innsbruck’s Old Town! After all, it’s located at only a short walk’s distance from the city’s most fascinating sights!

You would like to escape the hustle and bustle? With the valley station of Hungerburg cable car right opposite the hotel, you’re only a 20-minute ride away from high-alpine freedom! Urban city flair meets rugged mountains – the perfect combination for an unforgettable stay!

Your hotel in the heart of Innsbruck

Exterior view hotel building | Hotel Congress Innsbruck

Austria Trend COMFORT

Hotel Congress Innsbruck ****

Where is the Austria Trend Hotel situated?

Hotel Location

Hotel Congress Innsbruck

near the city centre, congress centre and exhibition centre:

Rennweg 12a, 6020 Innsbruck

The hotel is only a five-minute walk away from the Old Town, ten minutes from Innsbruck’s exhibition centre and at a stone’s throw from Nordkette cable car. Sounds fantastic? Just give it a try! City or nature, business trip or weekend getaway – Austria Trend Hotel Congress Innsbruck**** has it all!

Why is this hotel in the centre of Innsbruck the right one for me?

The No. 1 choice for hikers and skiers! A stellar location and ample opportunities for sports – that’s what the four-star hotel and the city of Innsbruck have in common. The perfect base for sports enthusiasts looking for a bit of city training! Austria Trend Hotel is situated right next to the valley station of Hungerburg cable car, only a gondola ride away from the mountains of Tyrol.

A highlight for culture lovers: The city’s sightseeing bus stops right in front of the hotel and takes you to the most fascinating highlights of Innsbruck. With its proximity to the city’s best sights and attractions, our Austria Trend Hotel is a great choice to make the most of your stay in the Tyrolean capital!

Say yes – at Hotel Congress Innsbruck, with the spectacular backdrop of the Innsbruck North Chain mountains! However, our Austria Trend Hotel is also a great base for couples not about to tie the knot. You will love our spacious panoramic suites with breathtaking 360-degree views of Innsbruck’s Old Town and the surrounding mountain world!

You’re in town for business? Our Austria Trend Hotel in Innsbruck is also a great business hotel. Hotel Congress Innsbruck is only at a stone’s throw from the exhibition centre. What’s more, it offers three modular conference rooms for your business events, conferences or company events in Tyrol.

Discover the hotspots of Innsbruck with Austria Trend Hotels

Beautiful old buildings, contemporary architecture and a historic Old Town make Innsbruck a place steeped in history, full of artistic and cultural highlights. Take a walk along the river Inn, explore the beautiful Old Town or visit one of the many castles and museums – there’s so much to discover!

What are you waiting for? Find your personal highlight in the “capital of the Alps”!

There’s even more waiting for you in the city’s surroundings! The region in and around the provincial capital of Tyrol is known as a popular winter sports resort attracting guests from all over the world. Given the many artistic, cultural, natural and sporty highlights, Innsbruck and its vicinity offer something for every taste. For instance, explore the North Chain mountains starting right from the city’s centre, in summer or winter.

Speaking of highlights: Check out our blog and read up on the history of Innsbruck and even more must-sees in the provincial capital of Tyrol. And don’t miss our “Ambras Castle Innsbruck“ package offer!

Stay up to date with our Austria Trend Hotel newsletter!

Subscribe to our newsletter!

Innsbruck erleben – das Austria Trend Hotel Congress macht’s möglich.

Vier-Sterne Austria Trend Hotel in Innsbruck

Am Puls der Zeit und gleichzeitig den Bergen ganz nah. Die Tiroler Landeshauptstadt Innsbruck ist ganzjährig einen Besuch wert. Ihre ideale Unterkunft für Urlaub, Geschäftsreise oder Städtetrip: das Austria Trend Hotel Congress mit Blick auf die Innsbrucker Altstadt. Von dort aus erreichen Sie in nur wenigen Gehminuten die wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt. 

Sie wollen lieber dem Trubel der Stadt entfliehen? Gleich gegenüber dem Hotel befindet sich die Station der Hungerburgbahn. Einfach einsteigen, und schon geht’s in nur 20 Minuten aus der Innsbrucker Altstadt in hochalpines Gelände.  Urbaner Raum und raue Bergwelt treffen hier direkt aufeinander – und garantieren einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt!

Das Hotel mitten in Innsbruck

Außenansicht Hotelgebäude | Hotel Congress Innsbruck

Austria Trend COMFORT

Hotel Congress Innsbruck ****

Wo liegt das Austria Trend Hotel?

Hotel Lage

Hotel Congress Innsbruck

Nähe Zentrum, Congress und Messe:
Rennweg 12a, 6020 Innsbruck

Fünf Gehminuten in die Altstadt, rund zehn Gehminuten zum Innsbrucker Messegeschehen und in unmittelbarer Nähe zur Nordkettenbahn. Klingt hervorragend? Ist es auch! Stadt oder Natur. Business-Termin oder privater Wochenendausflug. Im Austria Trend Hotel Congress Innsbruck**** heißt es nicht entweder oder, sondern beides. 

Warum ist das Hotel im Innsbrucker Zentrum das richtige für mich?

Wanderer und Skifahrer aufgepasst! Einzigartige Lage und umfangreiches Sportangebot – damit können das Vier-Sterne-Haus und die Stadt Innsbruck gleichermaßen punkten. Für Sportsfreunde, die ihr Programm mitten in der Stadt starten wollen, ist das Austria Trend Hotel die richtige Wahl! Dieses liegt direkt an der Station der Hungerburgbahn, wodurch die Tiroler Berge stets nur eine Gondelfahrt entfernt sind.

Interessant für alle, die auf kultureller Erkundungstour in Innsbruck sind: Der Sightseeing-Bus hält vor der Tür und fährt Sie bequem zu den Highlights der Stadt. Mit unserem Austria Trend Hotel holen Sie das Beste aus Ihrem Aufenthalt in der Tiroler Bundeshauptstadt heraus. Und Sie gehen gleichzeitig auf Nummer sicher, keine der zahlreichen Attraktionen zu verpassen. 

Sagen Sie „Ja!“ – im Hotel Congress Innsbruck vor der imposanten Kulisse der Innsbrucker Nordkette! Selbst Paare, bei denen die Hochzeitsglocken noch nicht läuten, fühlen sich in unserem Austria Trend Hotel wohl. Vor allem in den großzügigen Panoramasuiten mit dem wohl schönsten 360-Grad-Blick auf die Innsbrucker Altstadt sowie die umliegende Bergwelt.  

Es zieht Sie geschäftlich in die Stadt? Zu guter Letzt wird das Austria Trend Hotel in Innsbruck natürlich auch seinem Namen als Businesshotel gerecht. Das Hotel Congress Innsbruck liegt – wie der Name bereits vermuten lässt – in der Nähe des Messegeländes. Zudem überzeugt es mit drei flexibel gestaltbaren Konferenzräumen für Ihre eigenen Kongresse, Seminare oder Firmenfeiern in Tirol. 

Mit den Austria Trend Hotels Innsbrucks Hotspots entdecken

Bauwerke aus der Kaiserzeit, moderne Architektur und eine historische Altstadt machen Innsbruck zu dem, was es ist: eine Stadt mit Geschichte, von künstlerischem und kulturellem Wert. Spazieren Sie am Fluss entlang, flanieren Sie durch das wunderschöne alte Zentrum oder besuchen Sie eines der vielen Schlösser und Museen. Es gibt so viel zu entdecken!

Worauf warten Sie noch? Finden Sie Ihr ganz persönliches Highlight in der „Hauptstadt der Alpen“.

Nicht nur in der Stadt, auch im Innsbrucker Umland erleben Sie Unvergessliches! Die Region in und rund um die Tiroler Landeshauptstadt ist bekannt für ihren florierenden Wintertourismus mit internationalem Publikum. Kunst, Kultur, Natur und Sport gehen hier Hand in Hand. Mit der Innsbrucker Nordkettenbahn erklimmen Sie die Berge – Sommer wie Winter, und das sogar vom Stadtzentrum aus. 

Apropos Highlights: Lesen Sie auf unserem Blog mehr über die Innsbrucker Geschichte und weitere Must-sees der Tiroler Landeshauptstadt. Fragen Sie außerdem nach unserem Pauschalangebot „Schloss Ambras Innsbruck“.
Bleiben Sie immer auf dem Laufenden! Mit unserem Austria Trend Hotel Newsletter.

Jetzt Newsletter abonnieren!