Clock Tower Graz per night
Stay at Hotel Europa in Graz.

Your Austria Trend Hotel in Styria

Graz is the trendy and buzzing capital of the Province of Styria. With its numerous charming restaurants, bars and shops, the city is the perfect place to while away the day in a unique Styrian atmosphere. Discover the hotspots in and around the heart of Styria – from the centrally located Austria Trend Hotel Europa!

Your hotel in Graz

Außenansicht hotel building | Hotel Europa Graz

Austria Trend COMFORT

Hotel Europa Graz ****

Where is the Austria Trend Hotel situated?

Hotel Location

Hotel Europa Graz

right at the main station: 

Bahnhofsgürtel 89, 8020 Graz

The biggest asset of Hotel Europa Graz is its great traffic connection. Thanks to its location right next to the main station of Graz, it’s particularly convenient to arrive by train. All you have to do is cross the street and check in! Accessing the Styrian capital doesn’t get much easier …

Why is this hotel in the centre of Graz the right one for me?

Thanks to its central location, this Austria Trend Hotel is particularly popular with classic weekend tourists. Once your train pulls into the main station of Graz, your holiday starts right across the street! Ask the staff at your 24-hour reception desk about the hotspots of the Styrian capital and their recommendations for day trips into the vicinity of Graz. One thing’s for sure: The typical Austrian hospitality will make your stay in Graz even more unforgettable!

Love is in the air. Hotel Europa is also a great choice for a romantic short trip. After all, the most beautiful city strolls through the cosy alleys of Graz start right on your doorstep! Thanks to our selection of exclusive pillows and a delicious Austrian gourmet breakfast you’ll be all rested and fuelled up for a day of unforgettable city adventures …

What’s more, Hotel Europa is a great hub for business travellers coming to Graz for a conference, meeting or business lunch. If you’re planning your own business event, Austria Trend Hotel offers five light-flooded, state-of-the-art conference rooms. It’s the perfect place to host your business event for up to 250 people in Graz!

There’s no holiday without your pet? No problem! For a small fee, your pet is welcome at Austria Trend Hotel Europa in Graz!

Discover the highlights of Graz and its surroundings with Austria Trend

Tourists love the Medieval Old Town of Graz with its main square and the city’s landmark clock tower. What’s more, the city boasts many picturesque parks, inviting restaurants and cultural highlights such as the Graz Opera. In addition to the clock tower with its great views of Graz, you should definitely visit the Murinsel. From the artificial island in the river Mur, you can catch an astounding perspective of the capital city of Styria!

However, there’s also plenty to see and do in the surroundings of Graz. For instance, how about visiting one of the many traditional wine taverns along the Styrian wine route and sample some of their excellent wines or a tasty Brettljause? Or how about exploring Austria’s “green heart” from within, during a visit to Lurgrotte Peggau, Austria’s biggest stalactite cave?

Looking for even more inspiration? Check out the Austria Trend Blog for our best summer tips for Graz! 

Sign up to our newsletter to receive up-to-date news on Austria Trend Hotels. Subscribe now and be the first to know!

Subscribe to our newsletter!

Uhrturm Graz bei Nacht
Nächtigen im Hotel Europa in Graz.

Austria Trend Hotel in Graz

Die Genusshauptstadt des grünen Bundeslandes ist klein, hip und fein. Viele entzückende Lokale, Bars und Geschäfte verströmen eine gemütliche Atmosphäre, die zum Verweilen einlädt. Echt steirisch eben! Entdecken Sie die Hotspots in und rund um das Herz der Steiermark – am besten von unserem zentral gelegenen Austria Trend Hotel Europa aus!

Das Hotel in Graz

Außenansicht Hotelgebäude | Hotel Europa Graz

Austria Trend COMFORT

Hotel Europa Graz ****

Wo liegt das Austria Trend Hotel?

Hotel Lage

Hotel Europa Graz

gleich beim Hauptbahnhof:
Bahnhofsgürtel 89, 8020 Graz

Größter Pluspunkt des Hotel Europa Graz ist die ideale Verkehrsanbindung. In unmittelbarer Nähe zum Grazer Hauptbahnhof heißt es: Mit dem Zug anreisen, einmal über die Straße und einchecken! Bequemer können Sie Ihren Trip in die steirische Hauptstadt kaum starten. 

Warum ist das Hotel in der Grazer Altstadt das richtige für mich?

Der klassische Wochenendtourist schätzt die zentrale Lage des Austria Trend Hotels. Am Bahnhof angekommen, startet Ihr Städtetrip bereits auf der anderen Straßenseite! Erkundigen Sie sich an der 24-Stunden-Rezeption nach den Hotspots der steirischen Hauptstadt und Ausflugstipps ins Umland. Eines ist sicher: Die für unsere Hotels typische österreichische Herzlichkeit macht Ihren Aufenthalt in Graz unvergesslich!

Bei Ihnen liegt Liebe in der Luft? Paare auf der Suche nach einem romantischen Kurzurlaub lassen es sich im Hotel Europa ebenfalls gut gehen. Schlendern Sie zu Fuß direkt vom Hotel aus durch die schmalen, verwinkelten Grazer Gassen! Dank exklusiver Kissenauswahl und österreichischem Genussfrühstück starten Sie erholt und gut gestärkt in das nächste Abenteuer zu zweit!

Alle, die beruflich in der Stadt sind, kommen mit dem Hotel Europa ins Geschäft! Egal, ob Sie für ein Seminar, Meeting oder Geschäftsessen in der Stadt sind oder selbst ein Business-Event planen. Sollte letzteres der Fall sein, stehen Ihnen im Austria Trend Hotel fünf lichtdurchflutete und moderne Veranstaltungsräume zur Verfügung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Veranstaltung in Graz mit bis zu 250 Personen! 

Sie können sich eine Auszeit ohne Ihr Haustier nicht vorstellen? Müssen Sie auch nicht! Im Austria Trend Hotel Europa in Graz sind die besten Freunde des Menschen gegen einen kleinen Aufpreis erlaubt. 

Die Highlights in Graz und Umgebung mit Austria Trend erleben

Vielen Besuchern sind die mittelalterliche Altstadt mit dem Hauptplatz und der Uhrturm als Wahrzeichen von Graz bekannt. Darüber hinaus prägen idyllische Parks, zahlreiche gemütliche Lokale und kulturelle Einrichtungen wie die Oper das Stadtbild. Neben dem Rundumblick vom Uhrturm auf das Herz der Steiermark ist ein Besuch der Murinsel Pflicht. Von dieser sehen Sie die steirische Hauptstadt noch einmal mit ganz anderen Augen, versprochen!

Nicht nur die Stadt, auch das Grazer Umland überzeugt mit dem für die Steiermark typischen Charme. Traditionelle Buschenschenken mit ausgezeichneten Weinen und zünftigen Brettljausen erwarten Sie bei Ihrer Reise entlang der Steirischen Weinstraße. Erleben Sie das grüne Bundesland nicht nur auf, sondern auch unter der Erde – bei einer Führung durch die Lurgrotte Peggau, Österreichs größter Tropfsteinhöhle.

Weitere Anregungen gefällig? Auf dem Austria Trend Blog haben wir unsere Tipps für Ihren Sommer in Graz zusammengestellt

In unserem aktuellen Newsletter erfahren Sie spannende Neuigkeiten rund um die Austria Trend Hotels. Jetzt abonnieren und immer auf dem Laufenden bleiben!

Newsletter abonnieren