Hotel bar with counter and seating area | Hotel Europa Wien
Suite with living and sleeping area | Hotel Europa Wien
Stay where others only take a look.
8.6 out of 10

Welcome to the Hotel Europa Wien **** in Vienna

Whether you are in Vienna for a business trip or just for a city getaway, the Hotel Europa offers you countless ways to enjoy your stay to its fullest. Based at an outstanding location in the heart of the city centre, you will be free to immerse yourself in the pulse of the capital whenever you want.

Originally opened in 1956 the Hotel Europa Wien is still synonymous with elegant, contemporary style in the city center of Vienna. The very best service and the highest standards of comfort mean that you will savour every minute in your room or suite at the hotel.


At Neuer Markt, in front of the hotel, an underground car park is currently under construction. As such, guests may experience short delays or traffic restrictions. In the coming years, Neuer Markt, one of the oldest and most beautiful squares in Vienna, will then shine in a new light thanks to the renovation works on the Donnerbrunnen.

the hotel in numbers
267
The number of steps you have to take to get to St. Stephen’s Cathedral.
125
Artist Gerhard Leixl worked for 125 hours on the pillars in our bar.
12
The number of hours a day that guests can enjoy the comforts of our Executive Lounge.

“No two days are the same. Between Kärntner Strasse and Neuer Markt there is always something happening in the vibrant city centre. Vienna reinvents itself every day – and is just waiting to be discovered.”

Rosemarie Jurasky - General Manager, Hotel Europa Wien
pillow selection

Perfect for you.
Our Service!

Whether you prefer a cushion to cuddle up to, extra neck support, fragrant Swiss pine cushions or a neck roll -  we have the perfect pillow for you.

Fresh and awake.

A delicious start to the day with Morgenstund' - the nutritious Austrian breakfast - exclusively available at all Austria Trend Hotels.

It's not just our teas and the freshly prepared coffee from our espresso machines that are 100% organic, our muesli is too - all supplied by Austrian organic trailblazer Sonnentor.

Sonnentor cereal in bowl
Couple selfie in the city

Plan, explore, enjoy.

Even a perfect day has only 24 hours. So that you
don’t waste a single minute, we will be at your side
with help and advice – whatever you have in mind,
we will do everything we can to make it happen. Saying goodbye shouldn’t spoil the perfect trip. And it definitely shouldn’t be stressful. That is why we provide a quick and simple check out process, tailored to your requirements.

Digital Newspaper

With Austria Kiosk you can read newspapers and magazines as e-papers on your tablet or smartphone for free.

Connect to the WiFi at the hotel, open the website kiosk.at and 190 newspapers are available at all times free of charge.

Business lady | Austria Trend Hotels

An Austria Trend Hotel to suit every guest

Premium Comfort Smart
Start here.

With three categories to choose from, it’s easy to find the ideal hotel for you.

More details

Free WLAN

Individual choice of pillows

Room service

Executive Lounge

Good Morning Master

Family Services

Austria Trend Runner's Guide

At Neuer Markt, in front of the hotel, an underground car park is currently under construction. As such, guests may experience short delays or traffic restrictions. In the coming years, Neuer Markt, one of the oldest and most beautiful squares in Vienna, will then shine in a new light thanks to the renovation works on the Donnerbrunnen.

Our Good Morning Master has tips for the perfect culinary start into the day.

A computer and a printer are available to all our guests.

Enjoy unlimited 4G/LTE internet outside the hotel. With the FLINK WiFi Hotspot you can connect up to 5 devices simultaneously and surf the internet for free during your stay in Vienna. In each room your hotspot is ready for you. Take the hotspot and explore the city.

Despite the traffic restrictions due to the construction work on the construction of an underground car park on the Neuer Markt, for guests the access to the hotel on arrival and departure is possible. Please note that parking is not available directly at the hotel. More information on arrival can be found here.

The Kärntnerstraße Tiefgarage (underground car park) is located close to the hotel. There is a special rate for hotel guests: € 26.- per day. Due to the traffic conditions in the inner city, we advise you to drive straight to the car park.
GPS info: 48.202967 N, 16.369542 E or Kärntnerstrasse 51, 1010 Vienna.
From there, it is only a 6-minute walk to the Hotel Europa Wien.

Austria Trend Hotel Europa Wien Kärntner Straße 18/Eingang Neuer Markt 3, 1010 Wien , Austria

+43 (1) 515 94 Hotel number

+43 (1) 515 94-100 Room Reservations

Hotelbar mit Theke und Sitzbereich| Hotel Europa Wien
Juniorsuite mit Wohn- und Schlafbereich | Hotel Europa Wien
Schanigarten Terrasse | Hotel Europa Wien
Wohnen, wo andere besichtigen.
8.7 von 10

Willkommen im Hotel Europa Wien **** in Wien

Ob Sie Wien als Städte- oder Business-Tourist besuchen, das Hotel Europa bietet Ihnen zahllose Möglichkeiten, Ihren Aufenthalt in Wien voll auszukosten. Der exzellente Standort mitten im Herzen Wiens, lässt Sie den Puls dieser Stadt, wann immer Sie wollen, hautnah erleben.

Bereits 1956 als bekanntes Hotel eröffnet, präsentiert sich das Hotel Europa Wien auch heute im Herzen Wiens als Sinnbild moderner Hotellerie verbunden mit zeitgenössischer österreichischer Kunst. Bester Service trifft auf höchsten Komfort – diese Mischung macht jede Minute in den Zimmern und Suiten des Hotel Europa zum Genuss.

Derzeit wird am Neuen Markt vor dem Hotel an der Errichtung einer Tiefgarage gearbeitet. Dadurch kann es zu kurzfristigen Beeinträchtigungen oder einer eingeschränkten Verkehrssituation kommen. In den nächsten Jahren wird der Neue Markt, einer der schönsten und ältesten Plätze Wiens,  dann mit dem renovierten Donnerbrunnen in Neuem Glanz erstrahlen.

 

Das hotel in zahlen
267
Schritte bis zum Stephansdom.
260
Tage im Jahr lockt unser sonniger Schanigarten zum Verweilen.
125
Stunden arbeitete Künstler Gerhard Leixl an den Säulen unserer Bar.
12
Stunden am Tag kann man es sich in der Executive Lounge gut gehen lassen.

Bei uns gleicht kein Tag dem anderen. Denn zwischen Kärntnerstraße und dem Neuen Markt pulsiert das Innenstadtleben. Hier erfindet sich Wien jeden Tag neu – und kann wieder entdeckt werden.“

Rosemarie Jurasky - Hoteldirektorin, Hotel Europa Wien
Kissenauswahl

Perfekt für Sie. Unser Service!

In unserem Hotel sollen Sie genauso gut schlafen, wie in Ihrem eigenen Bett, vielleicht sogar noch besser. Wählen Sie daher aus unserer exklusiven Kissenauswahl: Kuschelkissen, Nackenstützkissen, Zirbenkissen und Nackenrolle.

Frisch und munter.

Starten Sie energievoll in den Tag mit Morgenstund’ - dem österreichischen Genussfrühstück. Unsere Produkte, angefangen beim ofenfrischen Croissant über die Fruchtsäfte bis zum Bio-Joghurt, stammen aus Österreich. Kaffee, Tee sowie Müsli beziehen wir darüber hinaus vom Bio-Pionier Sonnentor.

Sonnentor Müsli in Schüssel
Pärchen Selfie in der Stadt

Planen, erkunden, genießen.

Gerne übernehmen wir die Vorbereitung Ihrer Aktivitäten und stellen Ihnen ein individuelles Programm zusammen, damit Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in vollsten Zügen genießen können. Außerdem bieten wir einen raschen und unkomplizierten Check Out, damit Sie Ihre Heim- oder Weiterreise ohne Hektik antreten können.

Digitaler Zeitungsstand

Mit dem Austria Kiosk können Sie im Hotel zahlreiche Zeitungen und Magazine auf Ihrem Handy oder Tablet kostenfrei lesen.  

Loggen Sie sich im Hotel im WLAN ein, öffnen Sie die Website kiosk.at und schon stehen Ihnen 190 Zeitungen kostenlos zur Verfügung.

Business Dame | Austria Trend Hotels

Jedem Gast sein Austria Trend Hotel.

Premium Comfort Smart
Start here.

Mit unseren 3 Kategorien finden Sie rasch das ideale Hotel für sich.

Mehr Details

Gratis WLAN

Individuelle Kissenwahl

Roomservice

Executive Lounge

Good Morning Master

Familien Services

Austria Trend Runner's Guide

Derzeit wird am Neuen Markt vor dem Hotel an der Errichtung einer Tiefgarage gearbeitet. Dadurch kann es zu kurzfristigen Beeinträchtigungen oder einer eingeschränkten Verkehrssituation kommen. In den nächsten Jahren wird der Neue Markt, einer der schönsten und ältesten Plätze Wiens,  dann mit dem renovierten Donnerbrunnen in Neuem Glanz erstrahlen.

Unser Good Morning Master gibt Tipps für den perfekten, kulinarischen Start in den Tag.

Mit PC und Drucker für alle Gäste.

Genießen Sie unlimitiertes 4G/LTE Internet auch außerhalb des Hotels. Mit dem FLINK WiFi Hotspot können Sie bis zu 5 Geräte gleichzeitig verbinden und während Ihres Aufenthalts in Wien kostenlos im Internet surfen. In jedem Zimmer liegt Ihr Hotspot für Sie bereit. Stecken Sie den Hotspot ein und erforschen Sie die Stadt.

In der Nähe des Hotels befindet sich die Kärntnerstraße Tiefgarage. Spezialtarif für Hotelgäste € 26,- pro Tag.  Aufgrund der Verkehrssituation in der Inneren Stadt empfehlen wir, direkt in die Garage zu fahren.
GPS Daten: 48.202967 N, 16.369542 E bzw. Kärntnerstrasse 51, 1010 Wien.
Von dort sind es nur 6 Minuten zu Fuß zum Hotel Europa Wien.

Austria Trend Hotel Europa Wien Kärntner Straße 18/Eingang Neuer Markt 3, 1010 Wien , Österreich

+43 (1) 515 94 Hotel-Nummer

+43 (1) 515 94-100 Zimmer-Reservierung