Mirabell garden with view to the Hohensalzburg | Salzburg
Discover the City of Mozart with Austria Trend Hotels.

Your Austria Trend Hotels in Salzburg

It’s easy to feel right at home at the Austria Trend Hotels in Salzburg – no matter whether you’re on a business trip, a city getaway or a family holiday in the provincial capital of Salzburg. With breathtaking mountains and crystal-clear lakes in the vicinity of Salzburg, it’s also a great idea to venture past the city limits.

Your hotels in Salzburg

Hotel entrance Judengasse exterior view| Hotel Altstadt Salzburg

Austria Trend PREMIUM

Radisson Blu Hotel Altstadt *****

Exterior view with view to the train station and Salzburg city | Hotel Europa Salzburg

Austria Trend COMFORT

Hotel Europa Salzburg ****

Exterior view entrance | Hotel Salzburg West

Austria Trend COMFORT

Hotel Salzburg West ****

Exterior view hotel building | Hotel Salzburg Mitte

Austria Trend SMART

Hotel Salzburg Mitte ***

Where are the Austria Trend Hotel situated?

Hotel Location

Radisson Blu Hotel Altstadt

right in the Old Town:
Rudolfskai 28/Judengasse 15, 5020 Salzburg

Austria Trend Hotel Europa Salzburg

at the main station:
Rainerstraße 31, 5020 Salzburg

Austria Trend Hotel Salzburg Mitte

near the exhibition centre:
Münchner Bundestraße 114a, 5020 Salzburg

Austria Trend Hotel Salzburg West

near the airport:
Bundesstraße 4, 5073 Salzburg-Wals

The perfect base for every taste! The four Austria Trend Hotels in Salzburg are situated at the city’s major hubs: the Old Town, the main station, the exhibition centre and near the airport.

Which hotel is the right one for me?

As one of the most important festivals of classical music, the Salzburg Festival attracts visitors from all over the world every year. If you’re looking for a special accommodation for your festival visit, Radisson Blu Hotel Altstadt is the perfect choice for you. The hotel is steeped in history and offers five-star service and amenities. No wonder that the hotel also attracts many couples looking for an exclusive, romantic getaway!

Austria Trend Hotel Europa Salzburg is a hotspot of culture. No matter whether you’re on a weekend trip or on a family holiday – this hotel is the perfect base for explorations of Salzburg’s picturesque Old Town. With its location near the main station, guests may easily take advantage of the train connections. Whether you’re only staying for a night or longer – don’t miss our panoramic restaurant with fantastic views of Salzburg!

You’re on a business trip? If you arrive at Salzburg Airport, Austria Trend Hotel Salzburg West is a particularly convenient choice to stay. After a long flight, you will love our great selection of exclusive pillows and our gourmet breakfast that gets you ready for a day of business or shopping at the nearby Outlet Center.

Austria Trend Hotel Salzburg Mitte is situated near the exhibition centre and the Salzburgarena, making it a great choice for culture lovers! If you’re visiting a congress or concert, you can walk to the conference and music venues from your hotel. A great way to recharge your batteries after an eventful day is to enjoy some drinks and snacks at our 24-hour Lobby Bar.

Shopping, sightseeing and culture: Discover Salzburg’s hotspots!

Whatever reason brings you to the City of Mozart – the Austria Trend Hotels of Salzburg are the perfect choice for every occasion! Be swept away by the unique atmosphere of beautiful Getreidegasse, sit down on a bench in marvellous Mirabellgarten, or take a stroll along the river Salzach. To catch some amazing views of the Old Town, just enjoy a smooth walk up Mönchsberg mountain.

Looking for adventures beyond the city limits? The Salzburger Land region offers plenty of unforgettable attractions! For instance, find out how Salzburg got its name at the Berchtesgaden mines, or learn more about the history of Hallein at their Celtic Museum. Or how about a particularly “cool” holiday experience at the Eisriesenwelt ice cave in Werfenweng?

No matter what tickles your fancy: Salzburg is sure to take your breath away!

Looking for even more inspiration? Austria Trend knows where to find the trendiest bars, the best souvenirs and the cosiest picnic spots and how to make the most of 24 hours in Salzburg!

Find out about the latest news at Austria Trend Hotels with our newsletter!

Subscribe now!

Mirabell Garten mit Blick auf die Hohensalzburg | Salzburg
Die Mozartstadt mit den Austria Trend Hotels entdecken.

Austria Trend Hotels in Salzburg

In den Austria Trend Hotels in Salzburg fühlt sich jeder Gast wohl! Egal, ob es auf Geschäftsreise, einen Städtetrip oder zum Familienurlaub in die Hauptstadt des Salzburger Landes geht. Wegen der umliegenden Bergwelt und den vielen nahegelegenen Seen lohnt sich außerdem ein Streifzug raus aus der Stadt und rein in die wunderschöne Natur.

Die Hotels in Salzburg

Hotel Eingang Judengasse Außenansicht | Hotel Altstadt Salzburg

Austria Trend PREMIUM

Radisson Blu Hotel Altstadt *****

Außenansicht mit Blick auf Bahnhof und Salzburg | Hotel Europa Salzburg

Austria Trend COMFORT

Hotel Europa Salzburg ****

Außenansicht Eingang | Hotel Salzburg West

Austria Trend COMFORT

Hotel Salzburg West ****

Außenansicht Hotelgebäude | Hotel Salzburg Mitte

Austria Trend SMART

Hotel Salzburg Mitte ***

Wo liegen die Austria Trend Hotels?

Hotel Lage

Radisson Blu Hotel Altstadt

mitten in der Altstadt:
Rudolfskai 28/Judengasse 15, 5020 Salzburg

Austria Trend Hotel Europa Salzburg

am Bahnhof:
Rainerstraße 31, 5020 Salzburg

Austria Trend Hotel Salzburg Mitte

Nähe Messezentrum:
Münchner Bundesstraße 114a, 5020 Salzburg

Austria Trend Hotel Salzburg West

Nähe Flughafen:
Bundesstraße 4, 5073 Salzburg-Wals

Für jeden Anlass am richtigen Platz! Die vier Austria Trend Hotels befinden sich an den wichtigsten Dreh- und Angelpunkten der Stadt: direkt in der Salzburger Altstadt, am Hauptbahnhof, beim Messezentrum oder nur unweit vom Salzburger Flughafen entfernt.

Welches Hotel ist das richtige für mich?

Als bedeutendstes Festival klassischer Musik begeistern die Salzburger Festspiele jedes Jahr Besucher aus aller Welt. Festspielgäste, die das Besondere suchen, quartieren sich im Radisson Blu Hotel Altstadt ein. In diesem Haus mit Geschichte genießen Sie Service und Komfort auf 5-Sterne-Niveau. Kein Wunder, dass sich davon auch Pärchen auf der Suche nach einer exklusiven Unterkunft für den Romantikurlaub angesprochen fühlen. 

Im Austria Trend Hotel Europa Salzburg ist der Name Programm! Das buntgemischte Publikum aus Wochenendtouristen und Familien startet Erkundungstouren der Salzburger Altstadt direkt vor der Hoteltür. Da das Hotel neben dem Bahnhof gelegen ist, profitieren Sie vom idealen Anschluss an internationale Zugverbindungen. Egal, ob Sie auf der Durchreise sind oder länger in der Stadt bleiben – ein Essen in unserem Panorama-Restaurant mit herrlichem Blick auf Salzburg ist ein Muss! 

Sie sind beruflich in der Stadt? Für alle, die am Salzburger Flughafen landen, ist das Austria Trend Hotel Salzburg West die erste Wahl! Nach einem langen Flug garantiert unsere exklusive Kissenauswahl erholsamen Schlaf. Unser Genussfrühstück schätzen nicht nur Geschäftsreisende vor dem wichtigen Business-Meeting. Auch Kauflustige stärken sich für einen ausgiebigen Shopping-Tag im nahegelegenen Outlet-Center.

Das Austria Trend Hotel Salzburg Mitte liegt ganz in der Nähe von Messezentrum und Salzburgarena – und damit ideal für Kulturliebhaber! Kongress- und Konzertbesucher freuen sich über einen entspannten Spaziergang auf dem kurzen Weg zu den Veranstaltungshallen. Am Ende eines ereignisreichen Tages lassen Sie diesen ganz gemütlich bei Drinks und Snacks ausklingen – am besten in unserer Lobby Bar, die rund um die Uhr für Sie geöffnet ist.   

Shoppen, Sightseeing und Kultur: die Hotspots in Salzburg entdecken

Egal, was Sie in die Mozartstadt verschlägt – mit den Austria Trend Hotels in Salzburg liegen Sie immer goldrichtig! Lassen Sie sich vom einmaligen Flair der altehrwürdigen Getreidegasse verzaubern. Nehmen Sie auf einer der Bänke im Mirabellgarten Platz oder schlendern Sie einfach an der Salzach entlang. Für den besten Blick über die Altstadt lohnt sich ein Ausflug auf den Mönchsberg. 

Für alle, die auch Land und Leute kennenlernen möchten: Auf ins Salzburger Land! Denn auch außerhalb der Stadt gibt es Unvergessliches zu entdecken. Erfahren Sie im Salzbergwerk Berchtesgaden, wie Salzburg zu seinem Namen kann. Im Keltenmuseum in Hallein lernen Sie ebenfalls mehr über die Geschichte der Stadt. Ein besonders „cooles“ Erlebnis ist die Eisriesenwelt Werfenweng – im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes!

Wofür auch immer Sie sich entscheiden: Salzburg wird Sie begeistern!

Weitere Anregungen gefällig? Austria Trend weiß, wo die angesagtesten Bars, feinsten Mitbringsel und gemütlichsten Picknick-Spots in Salzburg zu finden sind. Und wie Sie 24 Stunden in der Mozartstadt am besten nützen.  

Was es in den Austria Trend Hotels allgemein Neues gibt, steht in unserem brandaktuellen Newsletter.

Jetzt abonnieren!