Restaurant Frida with laid table | Hotel Europa Graz
Breakfast buffet with fruit and buns | Hotel Europa Graz
A bon vivant’s paradise.

The perfect
Christmas gift?

A traditional breakfast in one of our Austria Trend Hotels!

More
details!

Restaurant & Bar

Start your day the right way with our Morgenstund´ - traditional Austrian breakfast or treat yourself to a delicious cup of coffee or refreshing drink at the bar in the afternoon. 

Morgenstund’
Enjoy a traditional breakfast created by Austria Trend

daily from 6.30 am to 10.30 am

A good day starts with a delicious breakfast. Enjoy our substantial "Morgenstund" breakfast buffet, which includes lots of fresh fruits, freshly baked croissants, pastries and bread, regional food products, 100% organic coffee, tea and muesli from Sonnentor and a wide selection of delicacies. 

Of course, we also place great value on catering for the special dietary needs and wishes of all our guests by offering organic, lactose-free or vegetarian products. On request, we serve lactose-free milk and yoghurt as well as gluten-free pastries and bread – all freshly baked and packaged separately for each guest. 
Also available as room service.

Per person € 16.-

More details Hide details

Restaurant

for seminar guests

Our seminar guests have the opportunity to choose from our restaurant's varied menu. Let yourself be pampered with Styrian delights and national as well as international delicacies in the comfortable atmosphere of our hotel restaurant. Upon request we are happy to make individual menus for meetings, celebrations and anniversaries.

Lobby-Bar

Monday to Friday: open from 4.30 pm to 1.00 am
On weekends and official holidays: open from 1.30 pm to 10.00 pm

Round off a successful day at our Lobby-Bar and enjoy the peaceful and relaxing atmosphere. And if you would like to enjoy a cup of coffee, a cocktail or a glass of wine in-between, our hotel bar is waiting for.

Morgenstund´ - Nutritious Austrian breakfast

More details

Schlemmen nach Herzenslust.

 

Restaurant & Bar

Beginnen Sie Ihren Tag energievoll mit Morgenstund´- dem österreichischen Genuss-Frühstück und gönnen Sie sich nachmittags einen köstlichen Kaffee oder erfrischenden Cocktail an unserer Bar.

Morgenstund’
Das österreichische Genuss-Frühstück

Montag bis Freitag: 06:30 – 10:30 Uhr                                   Samstag, Sonn- und Feiertag: 06:30 – 10:30 Uhr

Ein guter Tag beginnt mit einem ausgezeichneten Frühstück! Genießen Sie unser Morgenstund’-Buffet mit frischem Obst, knusprigem Gebäck, ofenfrischen Croissants, regionalen Produkten und 100% Bio-Kaffee, Tee und Müsli von Sonnentor.

Dabei achten wir speziell auf unsere Gäste, die auf biologische, laktosefreie oder vegetarische Küche Wert legen. Auf Wunsch servieren wir Ihnen laktosefreie Milch und Joghurt sowie glutenfreies Gebäck, das einzeln für den Gast verpackt und frisch aufgebacken wird.

Auch als Roomservice möglich.

Pro Person € 16,-

Mehr Details ausblenden

Restaurant

für Seminargäste

Unseren Seminargästen bieten wir im Restaurant die Möglichkeit, aus einer vielseitigen Karte zu wählen. Steirische Schmankerln und nationale sowie internationale Köstlichkeiten erwarten Sie hier in angenehmer Atmosphäre. Für Ihre Tagungen, Feierlichkeiten und Jubiläen stellen wir Ihnen auf Anfrage gerne ein individuelles Angebot zusammen.

Lobby-Bar

Montag - Freitag: 16:30 - 01:00 Uhr                                                   Samstag, Sonn- und Feiertag: 13:30 - 22:00 Uhr

Lassen Sie einen erfolgreichen Tag entspannt an unserer Lobby-Bar ausklingen und genießen Sie die ruhige Atmosphäre. Auch für zwischendurch ist die Bar ein wunderbarer Ort, um Kaffee, einen Cocktail oder ein Glas Wein zu sich zu nehmen.

Morgenstund´ - Das österreichische Genussfrühstück

Mehr erfahren