A table at the archduke’s, please.

Restaurant at Hotel Maximilian

“Breakfast like an emperor” or so the saying goes. During your stay at Hotel Maximilian, you get to savour a scrumptious Austrian breakfast. But there is plenty to enjoy at other times of the day as well: in the hotel’s lounge or at the Schlosscafé in the neighbouring Parkhotel Schönbrunn.

Morgenstund’ (morning hours) – breakfast the Austrian way

Monday to Friday: from 06:30 to 10:30
On Saturday, Sunday and public holidays: from 06:30 to 11:00
Per person: EUR 19.-

For a perfect start into your day, you can look forward to a substantial breakfast from the buffet at Hotel Maximilian. Crispy rolls, warm croissants, fresh fruit, 100% organic coffee as well as tea and muesli made by Sonnentor: The regional culinary delicacies are guaranteed to make your mouth water!

Organic, lactose-free, vegetarian or vegan? Of course, we take into account the special wishes and needs of our guests. We’re happy to serve you lactose-free milk and yogurt or gluten-free bread – packaged separately and lightly crisped up. Or how about some freshly prepared eggs? Scrambled, fried or soft-boiled – how do you like them best? 

More details Hide details

Lounge

Whenever cravings arise, the lounge at Hotel Maximilian has got you covered. In the morning, the rooms serve as breakfast area. From noon onwards, the lounge can be reserved for standing and cocktail receptions or private celebrations. 

 

Menu

 

For reservations please send an e-mail: fb.maximilian@austria-trend.at

Or how about having a relaxed sit-down on the terrace? It stretches over two floors – and encompasses an area with tables and chairs as well as an open lounge area. 

More details Hide details

Schlosscafé at Parkhotel Schönbrunn – à la carte

Opening hours: daily from 08:00 to 23:00

You’re in the mood for traditional Viennese coffeehouse flair or fine dining? Then we recommend reserving a table at Schlosscafé. It’s located directly in the neighbouring Austria Trend Parkhotel Schönbrunn – and welcomes guests of Hotel Maximilian who want to order à la carte. 

From aromatic teas, refreshing beverages and homemade pastries to multi-course meals: Take a seat and enjoy the taste of Austria’s capital in a quiet and charming atmosphere! 

More details Hide details

Der Erzherzog bittet zu Tisch.

Restaurant im Hotel Maximilian

Wie heißt es im Volksmund so schön: „Morgens essen wie ein Kaiser, …“ Während Ihres Aufenthalts im Hotel Maximilian lassen Sie sich ein ausgezeichnetes österreichisches Genussfrühstück schmecken – werden aber auch den Rest des Tages kulinarisch verwöhnt. Sowohl in der hauseigenen Lounge wie auch im Schlosscafé des benachbarten Parkhotels Schönbrunn.

Morgenstund‘ – das österreichische Genussfrühstück

Von Montag bis Freitag: von 06:30 bis 10:30 Uhr
Am Samstag, Sonntag/Feiertag: von 06:30 bis 11:00 Uhr
Pro Person: € 19,–

Für einen perfekten Start in den Tag erwartet Sie im Hotel Maximilian das reichhaltige Morgenstund‘-Frühstücksbuffet. Knuspriges Gebäck und warme Croissants, frisches Obst, 100 % Bio-Kaffee sowie Tee und Müsli der Marke Sonnentor: Schlemmen Sie sich durch die feinen regionalen Produkte! 

Biologisch, laktosefrei, vegetarisch oder vegan? Selbstverständlich nehmen wir auf spezielle Gästewünsche Rücksicht. Gerne servieren wir Ihnen laktosefreie Milch und Joghurt oder glutenfreies Gebäck – einzeln für den Gast verpackt und frisch aufgebacken. Oder wie wäre es mit einem frisch zubereiteten Eiergericht? 

Mehr Details ausblenden

Lounge

Für den kleinen Hunger zwischendurch ist die Lounge im Hotel Maximilian ideal. Vormittags sind die Räumlichkeiten den Frühstücksgästen des Hauses vorbehalten. Ab 12:00 Uhr kann die Lounge für Steh- und Cocktailempfänge oder Ihre ganz private Feier gebucht werden. 

 

Speise- und Getränkekarte

 

Reservierung unter: fb.maximilian@austria-trend.at 

Oder wie wäre es mit einem entspannten Sit-in auf der Terrasse? Diese erstreckt sich über zwei Ebenen – und umfasst neben einem Bereich mit Tischen und Stühlen auch eine offen gestaltete Lounge.

Mehr Details ausblenden

Schlosscafé im Parkhotel Schönbrunn à la carte

Öffnungszeiten: täglich von 08:00 bis 23:00 Uhr

Ihnen steht der Sinn nach typischen Wiener Kaffeespezialitäten oder Fine-Dining? Dann empfiehlt sich eine Reservierung im Schlosscafé. Dieses befindet sich im direkt angeschlossenen Austria Trend Parkhotel Schönbrunn – und kann von Gästen des Hotels Maximilian à la carte besucht werden.

Von aromatischen Tees und Erfrischungen über hausgemachte Mehlspeisen bis hin zum mehrgängigen Menü: Nehmen Sie Platz und genießen Sie in aller Ruhe den Geschmack der österreichischen Hauptstadt!

Mehr Details ausblenden