Wish you something Package
Regal relaxation for body and mind.

Wellness & Fitness at Hotel Maximilian

You’re visiting Vienna for a business meeting or a private weekend trip? You’ve been under a lot of stress lately? Then there’s one thing you should prioritise right now: rest and relaxation. And that’s exactly what you’ll get in the wellness and fitness area of Hotel Maximilian. 

Opening hours: 

  • Sauna area: from 14:00 to 22:00
  • Fitness room: from 07:00 to 23:00

Sauna & relaxation area

Stress off, relaxation on! At the hotel’s spa, you can switch off after an exciting day filled with lots of new impressions. Treat yourself to some winding down in the Finnish sauna! Afterwards, you might want to kick back at the comfortable relaxation area – time to do nothing but enjoy the silence. 

 Sauna accessories
Fitness room with equipment | Hotel Doppio

Fitness room

If you’re in the mood to work off some energy after a seminar or shopping trip: Hotel Maximilian has a fitness room equipped with the latest Technogym machines. For targeted training, there are separate areas for cardio and strength.

Wünsch dir was Package
Körper und Geist im Einklang.

Wellness & Fitness im Hotel Maximilian

Sie sind für ein Business-Meeting oder den privaten Wochenendausflug in Wien? Ihrem Kopf und Körper wird oder wurde einiges abverlangt? Dann hilft vor allem eines: Ruhe und Entspannung – und genau das verspricht der Wellness- und Fitnessbereich im Hotel Maximilian!

Öffnungszeiten:

  • Saunabereich: von 14:00 bis 22:00 Uhr
  • Fitnessstudio: von 07:00 bis 23:00 Uhr

Sauna & Ruhebereich

Kopf aus, Erholung an! Im hoteleigenen Spa haben Sie Gelegenheit, nach einem Tag voller neuer Eindrücke komplett abzuschalten. Gönnen Sie sich eine wohltuende Auszeit in der Finnischen Sauna! In Anschluss lädt der Ruhebereich dazu ein, die Stille bewusst zu genießen.  

Sauna Zubehör
Fitnessraum mit Geräten | Hotel Doppio

Fitnessbereich

Wer sich vor oder nach dem Seminar oder Shoppingtrip auspowern möchte: Das Hotel Maximilian verfügt über einen Fitnessraum, der mit modernen Technogym-Geräten ausgestattet ist. Für gezieltes Training gibt es separate Cardio- und Kraft-Bereiche.