Bratislava
The city on your doorstep

Your stylish Austria Trend Hotel in Slovakia

In the capital city of Slovakia, individuality meets modernity, with Austria Trend Hotel Bratislava right at its heart. Situated at the entrance to the pedestrian zone, our hotel boasts a sophisticated combination of exclusivity and style. Marvel at the elaborate exterior façade and soak up the unique atmosphere created by the many different ethnicities and cultures in and around Hotel Bratislava.

Your Austria Trend Hotel in the centre of Bratislava

Exterior view hotel building | Hotel Bratislava

Austria Trend PREMIUM

Hotel Bratislava ****

Where is the Austria Trend Hotel situated?

Hotel Location

Hotel Bratislava ****

right in the city centre:

Vysoká 2A, Staré Mesto, 81106 Bratislava

 

Finding us is easy – we’re right at the entrance to the Old Town’s pedestrian zone. Austria Trend Hotel Bratislava is the perfect base for inner city explorations and only a few kilometres from the train station and trade fair.

Why is this hotel in the capital city of Slovakia the right one for me?

Austria Trend Hotel Bratislava is a perfect base for short city breaks. After all, its stellar location means that the heart of the city is at your doorstep. Start your day of shopping or sightseeing right in the centre of Slovakia’s charming capital – ideally with our comprehensive gourmet breakfast. Enjoy many of the city’s best sights and attractions at only a stone’s throw from your hotel!

How about some city hopping? Simply take the Twin City Liner ship from Bratislava to Vienna and back and explore not one but two beautiful cities! This service is also a great opportunity for Vienna locals looking for a nice day trip. The best thing about it: Our Austria Trend Hotel is only a stone’s throw away from the shipping pier! Ahoy to your cross-country boat trip!

With several conference rooms and its central location, our hotel is also a great choice for business travellers. Both the train station and the trade fair of Bratislava can easily be reached from our Austria Trend Hotel. What’s more, our hotel boasts three different room categories and four conference rooms for up to 350 people on more than 333 square metres for your business event in Slovakia.

Design and lifestyle: exploring Bratislava from your Austria Trend Hotel

A historic atmosphere combined with contemporary architecture – Bratislava is truly worth a visit! Explore the city’s universities, museums and theatres and relax at the shores of the river Danube, in one of the many parks or by a lake. The unique mixture of culture and nature in the heart of Slovakia is particularly popular with day trippers. What’s more, the city is home to many of the country’s major political and media institutions. More than enough reasons to put Bratislava on your bucket list! Our tip: Don’t miss the National Museum of Slovakia with its UFO Observation Desk viewing platform!

What’s to see outside the city? For instance, how about a visit to Danubiana Meulensteen Art Museum and its special surroundings? The museum is situated on a peninsula in the river Danube, about 15 kilometres to the south of the city centre. Or how about enjoying the breathtaking views up on Devin castle, one of central Europe’s most important archaeological sites? The ruins are situated near the Old Town of Bratislava and can easily be reached from Austria Trend Hotel Bratislava.

You’re interested in finding out more about the capital city of Slovakia? Discover the highlights of a trip to Bratislava!

You’re a fan of Austria Trend Hotels? Subscribe to our newsletter and stay up to date!

Sign up for the newsletter!

Bratislava Panoramablick über die Stadt
Im Hotel Bratislava liegt Ihnen die Stadt zu Füßen.

Stylisches Austria Trend Hotel in der Slowakei

Das Herz der slowakischen Hauptstadt schlägt im Takt von Individualität und Moderne. Genauso wie unseres! Selbstverständlich also, dass das Austria Trend Hotel Bratislava mittendrin liegt. Am Eingang der Fußgängerzone erwartet Sie in unserem Hotel eine Symbiose aus Exklusivität und Stil. Schon die aufwendig gestaltete Außenfassade ist ein echter Blickfang. Nehmen Sie die einzigartige Atmosphäre zahlreicher Ethnien und Kulturen im und rund um das Hotel Bratislava in sich auf. 

Das Hotel im Zentrum von Bratislava

Außenansicht Hotel Gebäude | Hotel Bratislava

Austria Trend PREMIUM

Hotel Bratislava ****

Wo liegt das Austria Trend Hotel?

Hotel Lage

Hotel Bratislava ****

mitten im Zentrum:
Vysoká 2A, Staré Mesto, 81106 Bratislava

Sie finden uns ganz einfach: am Beginn der Fußgängerzone direkt in der Altstadt. Von hier aus starten Sie Ihre Erkundungstour der Stadt, wenn Sie bereits mittendrin sind. Bahnhof und Messe sind ebenfalls nur wenige Kilometer von unserem Austria Trend Hotel Bratislava entfernt.

Warum ist das Hotel in der slowakischen Hauptstadt das richtige für mich?

Kurzurlaubern liegt im Austria Trend Hotel Bratislava die Stadt zu Füßen, im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes! Starten Sie Ihren Shoppingtag oder die Sightseeing-Tour direkt im Zentrum der slowakischen Hauptstadt – und am besten mit unseren ausgiebigen Genussfrühstück! Sie können sich auf kurze Wege und zahlreiche Sehenswürdigkeiten in unmittelbarer Nähe freuen. 

Wie wäre es mit Stadt-Hopping? Der Twin City Liner macht’s möglich! Das Schiff bringt Sie von Bratislava nach Wien und wieder zurück. Ideal für Besucher, die nicht nur eine, sondern gleich zwei Städte erkunden wollen oder Wiener, die einen Tapetenwechsel gebrauchen können. Das Beste: Unser Austria Trend Hotel liegt in der Nähe der Anlegestelle. Na dann: Schiff ahoi, über Ländergrenzen hinweg! 

Geschäftsreisende schätzen nicht nur das vielfältige Angebot an Seminarräumen, sondern auch unsere Lage. Der Bahnhof und die Messe von Bratislava sind vom Austria Trend Hotel aus gut zu erreichen. Außerdem bieten Zimmer in drei Kategorien und vier Räumlichkeiten auf insgesamt 333 Quadratmetern jede Menge Platz. Für Ihre beruflichen Veranstaltungen in der Slowakei mit bis zu 350 Personen. 

Design und Lebensgefühl: Bratislava vom Austria Trend Hotel aus erkunden

Historisches Flair, gepaart mit zeitgemäßer Architektur. Bratislava ist immer eine Reise wert! Unis, Museen und Theater, aber auch die Donau, Parkanlagen und Seen. Vor allem Tagestouristen reizt die Mischung aus Kultur und Natur im Zentrum der Slowakei. Außerdem beheimatet die Stadt Politik und Medien des Landes. Viele gute Gründe, Bratislava auf Ihre „Bucket List“ zu setzen. Unser Tipp: Ein Besuch des Slowakischen Nationaltheaters und der Aussichtsplattform UFO Observation Desk.  

Und außerhalb der Stadt? Dort erwartet Sie unter anderem das Danubiana Meulensteen Art Museum in ganz besonderer Umgebung: etwa 15 Kilometer südlich des Stadtzentrums auf einer Halbinsel mitten in der Donau. Als eine der wichtigsten archäologischen Stätten Mitteleuropas lockt die Burg Devin mit atemberaubenden Aussichten. Die Ruine liegt in der Nähe der Altstadt und ist damit auch von unserem Austria Trend Hotel Bratislava gut erreichbar! 

Die slowakische Hauptstadt hat Ihr Interesse geweckt? Stimmen Sie sich mit uns gemeinsam auf die Highlights Ihrer Bratislava-Reise  ein.

Ihr Herz schlägt für die Austria Trend Hotels? Abonnieren Sie unseren aktuellen Newsletter, und bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden!

Newsletter abonnieren