Woman with wineglass
Garden terrace with flowers | Hotel Lassalle in Vienna
The epitome of good taste ...

Sky-TV

Finish off the day with Sky’s live sport from around the world!

Now
in our
hotel bar!

Restaurant & Bar

... sums up Morgenstund’ – the traditional Austrian breakfast as well as the excellent lunches on offer at our restaurant. And then there is the hotel bar, with cool drinks to savour at any time.

Morgenstund’
Enjoy a traditional breakfast created by Austria Trend

Open Monday to Saturday from 6.30 am to 10.30 am
Sundays from 6.30 am to 11 am

Our breakfast buffet with freshly baked croissants, pastries and bread, regional food products, 100% organic coffee, tea and muesli from the organic grocery store Sonnentor, egg in a glass and a selection of delicacies gives you power and energy for the day. 

As a matter of course, we watch out for all our guests who pay particular attention to organic, lactose free or vegetarian products. This is why gluten free products are specifically labelled at Austria Trend Hotels. On request we serve lactose free milk and yoghurt as well as gluten free pastries and bread – all freshly baked and packed separately for each guest.

Per person € 11.-

More details Hide details

Restaurant

(on request)

Be it for a substantial breakfast, exclusive catering at your private event or a business lunch during your seminar lunch break: our restaurant, seating up to 120 people is the ideal venue for every occasion.

 

Calafatti Bar

open from 09:00 am until 11:30 pm

Your day was exciting but at the same time exhausting? Take a seat at our welcoming Calafatti bar and enjoy a drink! If the weather is fine, we are happy to serve your drink on our cosy and quiet terrace.

Morgenstund´ - Nutritious Austrian breakfast

More details

Genuss pur.

Sky-TV

Mit den besten Live-Sport Übertragungen den Tag ausklingen lassen!

Jetzt
in der
Hotelbar!

Restaurant & Bar

... Bieten wir Ihnen sowohl mit Morgenstund´- dem österreichischen Genussfrühstück, als auch beim Lunch in unserem  Restaurant. Nicht zu vergessen, unsere Hotelbar, wo Sie jederzeit einen kühlen Drink genießen können.

Morgenstund’
Das österreichische Genuss-Frühstück

Montag bis Samstag: 06:30 - 10:30 Uhr
Sonntag: 06:30 - 11:00 Uhr

Ein guter Tag beginnt mit einem ausgezeichneten Frühstück! Genießen Sie unser Morgenstund’-Buffet mit frischem Obst, knusprigem Gebäck, ofenfrischen Croissants, regionalen Produkten und 100% Bio-Kaffee, Tee und Müsli von Sonnentor.

Dabei achten wir speziell auf unsere Gäste, die auf biologische, laktosefreie oder vegetarische Küche Wert legen. Auf Wunsch servieren wir Ihnen laktosefreie Milch und Joghurt sowie glutenfreies Gebäck, das einzeln für den Gast verpackt und frisch aufgebacken wird.

Pro Person € 11,-

Mehr Details ausblenden

Restaurant

(auf Anfrage)

Sowohl für ein ausgiebiges Genuss-Frühstück, für exklusive Verpflegung während Ihrer privaten Veranstaltung als auch für den Business-Lunch während Ihres Seminars bietet unser Restaurant mit 120 Sitzplätzen den idealen Rahmen. 

Calafatti Bar

09:00 - 24:00 Uhr

Der Tag war zwar spannend, doch auch anstrengend. Also setzen Sie sich einfach zu einem Drink in unsere einladende Calafatti-Bar. Bei Schönwetter servieren wir Ihren Drink gerne auf unserer gemütlichen und ruhigen Terrasse.

Morgenstund´ - Das österreichische Genussfrühstück

Mehr erfahren