Restaurant Das Lambergs with laid tables | Hotel Schloss Lebenberg in Tyrol
Terrace with landscape view | Hotel Schloss Lebenberg in Tyrol
Restaurant with laid table | Hotel Schloss Lebenberg in Tyrol
A regal dining experience

Sky-TV

Finish off the day with Sky’s live sport from around the world!

Now
in our
hotel bar!

Restaurants & bar at Hotel Schloss Lebenberg

True to the spirit of the stately celebrations of days long past, you can enjoy a regal dining experience full of grandeur in the premises of Hotel Schloss Lebenberg. Guests choose from two beautiful venues with an exceptional view: The restaurants “Residenz” and “Das Lambergs” both serve culinary delights in a unique setting. From December 2019 on, an exquisite dinner series at “Das Lambergs” will give guests a chance to experience even more delightful moments at the Austria Trend Hotel in Kitzbühel.

Morgenstund’ – Enjoy a traditional breakfast created by Austria Trend

served daily from 7.00 am to 10.30 am

A good day starts with a delicious breakfast. Enjoy our substantial Morgenstund’ breakfast buffet with lots of fresh fruits, freshly baked croissants, pastries and bread, regional food products, 100% organic coffee, tea and muesli from the organic grocery store Sonnentor and a wide selection of delicacies.

Of course we also set great value on catering for the needs and wishes of all our guests who pay particular attention to organic, lactose free or vegetarian products. On request we serve lactose free milk and yoghurt as well as gluten free pastries and bread – all freshly baked and packed separately for each guest. You can also watch our chef prepare your fresh egg dishes right in front of you.
Also available as room service.

More details Hide details

“Residenz” restaurant

Opening hours: daily from 18:30 to 21:00

“Residenz” restaurant invites its guests to the table twice a day – in the morning and in the evening. If you’ve booked half-board, you can look forward to a scrumptious Austrian breakfast and a four-course dinner. “Tyrol at heart and something regional for the senses”: That’s the motto that the Chef de Cuisine and his team base their culinary creations on. A combination of heartfelt Tyrolean hospitality and culinary delights with a view of the “sports city” of the Alps turn every visit into an extraordinary experience. 

 

Reservations by phone: +43 (5356) 6901

A popular meeting spot for a relaxed start and end of the day: At “Residenz” restaurant, people of all generations meet – they chat, exchange news and make plans. In addition, guests have the chance to get valuable tips and advice by “morning master and holiday guru Gerry”. Come see for yourself! 

More details Hide details

“Das Lambergs” restaurant & bar

Opening hours: Tuesday until Saturday 6:00 pm - 9.30 pm

Diverse, with an international touch and a distinct connection to the region. That’s how you could describe the dishes served at the à-la-carte restaurant “Das Lambergs”. Since December of 2018, it operates under the culinary direction of Marcel Dornheim – and he knows how to astonish his guests with Tyrolean specialties and delicacies from across the world. As diverse as the dishes might be, they all have one thing in common: They are prepared with lots of passion and a love for detail. 

 

In good company: An all-round wonderful dinner needs to be accompanied by the right wine. Our experts will be happy to advise you on which fine wine to choose from our wine menu. 
 

“Das Lambergs”  | Menu

 

Reservations by phone: +43 (5356) 6901

Urban noblesse oblige: “Das Lambergs” is located on the upper floor, and its gallery radiates a unique charme. Guests at both restaurants of Hotel Schloss Lebenberg can enjoy the view of the world-famous Streif ski descent. What’s more, “Das Lambergs” isn’t just open to hotel guests – it can be visited by anyone who would like to experience Kitzbühel from an entirely new perspective. 

More details Hide details

Reserve online at the à la carte restaurant "Das Lambergs"

Reserve your table online at the à la carte restaurant "Das Lambergs". Simply select the number of people, date and time in the calendar.

A dinner series above the roofs of Kitzbühel 

Gourmets with a sophisticated palate can look forward to exceptional treats at “Das Lambergs” from December 2019 to March 2020: Four select dinner events will be held, each under a different culinary motto. From a four-course Advent dinner to a Bohemian-Austrian culinary summit, a wine dinner and “a culinary journey around the cheese”: The focus is always on regional products and their artistic preparation. 

Aim of this dinner series: enriching the culinary event calendar in winter and spring with top-class guests from the gastronomy sector – not just in Kitzbühel but beyond as well. 

Hotel Schloss Lebenberg lobby bar

Opening hours: daily from 10:00 to 24:00

Alongside the two restaurants, the lobby bar at Hotel Schloss Lebenberg invites guests to start and end their eventful days in a relaxed setting. It’s open daily from 10:00 to midnight. Enjoy the cosy atmosphere by the open fireplace and the library – maybe with a nice glass of wine from the hotel’s wine cellar. Upon request, snacks and little delicacies from the bar menu are served until 22:00.

Good to know: You aren’t staying at the hotel but would still like to enjoy the special charm of the four-star superior hotel? You’re welcome to do so! The bar is open to all inhabitants and visitors of Kitzbühel as well … 

More details Hide details

A special treat for all lovers of music

At Hotel Schloss Lebenberg music is on the menu, too. With a different music highlight every day, the lobby bar doesn’t just entice hotel guests to leave their rooms. Hotel-external guests are welcome to spend enjoyable hours in this unique setting as well. Look forward to the following musical delights: 

Wednesdays - The Hirsch girls live in the hotel

The Hirsch girls have a long tradition in the Hotel Schloss Lebenberg and bring a certain cosiness to us with their traditional Tyrolean parlor music.

Kitz Friday with Monsieur Smoab - 10.01.2020 / 07.02.2020 / 06.03.2020 from 8 p.m.

Welcome Radio Superfly host and DJ Monsieur Smoab to the decks with us! Drinks and a good atmosphere are guaranteed.

All this has whetted your appetite? Check in at Hotel Schloss Lebenberg! The Austria Trend Hotel with a view of Kitzbühel will spoil you with culinary delights, and there are many other reasons to enjoy your stay. 

Morgenstund´ - Nutritious Austrian breakfast

More details!

Restaurant Das Lambergs mit gedeckten Tischen | Hotel Schloss Lebenberg in Tirol
Terasse mit Landschafts Blick | Hotel Schloss Lebenberg in Tirol
Restaurant mit gedeckten Tischen | Hotel Schloss Lebenberg in Tirol
Fürstlich speisen.

Sky-TV

Mit den besten Live-Sport Übertragungen den Tag ausklingen lassen!

Jetzt
in der
Hotelbar!

Restaurants & Bar im Hotel Schloss Lebenberg

Ganz im Sinne der herrschaftlichen Feste vergangener Zeiten, wird in den Räumlichkeiten des Hotels Schloss Lebenberg bis heute fürstlich gespeist. Gleich zwei kulinarische Top-Adressen mit einzigartiger Aussicht bieten sich den Gästen: Die Restaurants „Residenz“ und „Das Lambergs“ versprechen Hochgenüsse in einmaligem Ambiente. Ab Dezember 2019 sorgt eine erlesene Dinner-Reihe im „Das Lambergs“ für noch mehr Genussmomente im Kitzbüheler Austria Trend Hotel.

Morgenstund’ – Das österreichische Genussfrühstück

täglich von 07:00 bis 10:30 Uhr

Ein guter Tag beginnt mit einem ausgezeichneten Frühstück! Genießen Sie unser Morgenstund’-Buffet mit frischem Obst, knusprigem Gebäck, ofenfrischen Croissants, regionalen Produkten und 100% Bio-Kaffee, Tee und Müsli von Sonnentor.

Dabei achten wir speziell auf unsere Gäste, die auf biologische, laktosefreie oder vegetarische Küche Wert legen. Auf Wunsch servieren wir Ihnen laktosefreie Milch und Joghurt sowie glutenfreies Gebäck, das einzeln für den Gast verpackt und frisch aufgebacken wird. Sie können sich aber ebenso frische Eiergerichte vor Ihren Augen zubereiten lassen.

Auch als Roomservice möglich.

Mehr Details ausblenden

Restaurant „Residenz“

Öffnungszeiten: täglich von 18:30 bis 21:00 Uhr

Das Restaurant „Residenz“ lädt die Hotelgäste morgens und abends zu Tisch. Wer die Halbpension bucht, kann sich neben dem herrlichen Genussfrühstück auf ein viergängiges Abendmenü freuen. „Tirol im Herzen und Regionales für die Sinne“ – getreu diesem Motto kreiert der Küchenchef mit seinem Team wahre Gaumenfreuden. Die Kombination aus herzlicher Tiroler Gastfreundschaft und kulinarischen Köstlichkeiten mit Blick auf die Sportstadt der Alpen machen jeden Besuch einzigartig.

 

Telefonische Reservierung unter: +43 (5356) 6901

Ein beliebter Treffpunkt für einen entspannten Beginn und Ausklang des Tages: Im Restaurant Residenz kommen Jung und Alt zusammen, man tauscht sich aus und schmiedet Pläne. Zudem bietet sich hier die Gelegenheit, von Morning Master und Urlaubsguru Gerry wertvolle Insider-Tipps zu erfahren. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst!

Mehr Details ausblenden

Restaurant & Bar „Das Lambergs“

Öffnungszeiten: von Dienstag bis Samstag von 18:00 bis 21:30 Uhr

Abwechslungsreich und international angehaucht, mit klarem Bezug zur Region. So lässt sich beschreiben, was im À-la-carte-Restaurant „Das Lambergs“ auf den Teller gezaubert wird. Seit Dezember 2018 steht es unter der kulinarischen Leitung von Marcel Dornheim – und weiß mit Tiroler Schmankerln und Spezialitäten aus aller Welt zu begeistern. So verschieden die Gerichte auch sind, eine große Portion Detailverliebtheit steht immer auf dem Speiseplan. 

 

In guter Begleitung: Natürlich gehört zu einem rundum gelungenen Essen auch der passende Tropfen. Gerne geben Ihnen unsere Experten Empfehlungen aus der umfassenden Weinkarte. 

 

„Das Lambergs“ | Speisekarte

 

Telefonische Reservierung unter: +43 (5356) 6901

Urbane Noblesse genießen: „Das Lambergs“ liegt im Obergeschoß, und seine Galerie versprüht unverwechselbaren Esprit. In den Genuss der außergewöhnlichen Kulisse mit Blick auf die berühmte Streif-Abfahrt kommen Feinschmecker in beiden Restaurants des Hotels Schloss Lebenberg. „Das Lambergs“ steht übrigens nicht nur Hotel-Gästen, sondern jedem offen, der Kitzbühel aus einer völlig neuen Perspektive erleben möchte.

Mehr Details ausblenden

Online reservieren im à-la-carte-Restaurant „Das Lambergs“

Reservieren Sie jetzt online Ihren Tisch im À-la-carte-Restaurant „Das Lambergs“. Wählen Sie dafür ganz einfach Personenanzahl, Datum und Uhrzeit im Kalender. 

Dinner-Reihe über den Dächern Kitzbühels

Ganz spezielle Schmankerln erwarten alle Freunde des guten Geschmacks von Dezember 2019 bis März 2020 im Restaurant „Das Lambergs“: vier ausgewählte Dinner-Events, jedes zu einem anderen genussvollen Thema. Vom viergängigen Adventmenü über einen böhmisch-österreichischen Genussgipfel bis hin zum Wein-Dinner und zu einer kulinarischen Reise rund um den Käse: Im Fokus stehen sowohl die regionalen Produkte selbst wie auch ihre kunstvolle Zubereitung. 

Ziel dieser Dinner-Reihe: mit hochkarätigen Gästen aus der Gastronomie den kulinarischen Kalender im Winter bis ins Frühjahr hinein zu bereichern – und das nicht nur in Kitzbühel, sondern auch darüber hinaus.

Lobby-Bar Hotel Schloss Lebenberg

Öffnungszeiten: täglich von 10:00 bis 24:00 Uhr

Neben den beiden Restaurants lädt auch die Lobby-Bar im Hotel Schloss Lebenberg dazu ein, ereignisreiche Tage entspannt beginnen oder ausklingen zu lassen. Und das täglich von 10:00 Uhr vormittags bis Mitternacht. Genießen Sie das gemütliche Ambiente mit offenem Kamin und Bibliothek – vielleicht bei einem guten Gläschen Wein aus dem hauseigenen Weinkeller. Auf Wunsch werden dazu bis 22:00 Uhr diverse Snacks und Köstlichkeiten von der Barkarte gereicht.

Gut zu wissen: Sie wohnen nicht im Hotel, möchten aber trotzdem das besondere Flair des Vier-Sterne-Superior-Hauses genießen? Nur zu! Die Bar steht für alle Kitzbüheler und Kitzbühel-Besucher offen …

Mehr Details ausblenden

Besonderes Schmankerl für alle Musikfreunde

Im Hotel Schloss Lebenberg kommt auch der musikalische Genuss nicht zu kurz. Mit täglich wechselndem Programm lockt die Lobby-Bar nicht nur Hotelgäste aus ihren Zimmern. Auch Gäste von außerhalb werden dazu eingeladen, schöne Stunden in einzigartigem Ambiente zu verbringen.

Mittwochs - Die Hirsch Mädels live im Hotel

Die Hirsch Mädels haben bereits eine lange Tradition im Hotel Schloss Lebenberg und bringen mit Ihrer traditionellen Tiroler Stubenmusik eine gewisse Gemütlichkeit zu uns ins Haus.

Kitz Friday mit Monsieur Smoab - 10.01.2020/ 07.02.2020/ 06.03.2020 ab 20 Uhr 

Heißen Sie mit uns Radio Superfly-Host und DJ Monsieur Smoab an den Decks willkommen! Für Drinks und gute Stimmung ist gesorgt.

Sie sind auf den Geschmack gekommen? Checken Sie im Hotel Schloss Lebenberg ein! In diesem Austria Trend Hotel mit Blick über Kitzbühel werden Sie kulinarisch verwöhnt und haben noch viele weitere Gründe, sich wohlzufühlen.

Morgenstund´ - Das österreichische Genussfrühstück

Mehr erfahren