Exquisite taste.

 

Sky-TV

Finish off the day with Sky’s live sport from around the world!

Now
in our
hotel bar!

Restaurant & Bar

Choose from balanced breakfasts, divine local dishes and top Austrian wines in our restaurant – there’s something to suit every taste. Alternatively, you can recharge your batteries at our hotel bar after a long day with refreshments and delicious cocktails.

Morgenstund’
Enjoy a traditional breakfast created by Austria Trend

served daily from 6.30 am to 10.30 am

A good day starts with a delicious breakfast. Enjoy our substantial Morgenstund’ breakfast buffet with lots of fresh fruits, freshly baked croissants, pastries and bread, regional food products, 100% organic coffee, tea and muesli from the organic grocery store Sonnentor and a wide selection of delicacies.

Of course we also set great value on catering for the needs and wishes of all our guests who pay particular attention to organic, lactose free or vegetarian products. On request we serve lactose free milk and yoghurt as well as gluten free pastries and bread – all freshly baked and packed separately for each guest. You can also watch our chef prepare your fresh egg dishes right in front of you.
Also available in the Executive Lounge.

Per person € 19.-

More details Hide details

Restaurant Regio 

open daily from 12.00 pm to 2.00 pm and from 6.00 pm to 10 pm

From a traditional breakfast with regional, upscale cuisine in the morning to a culinary delight accompanied with the finest Austrian wines in the evening: our chef de cuisine at Restaurant Regio prepares classic Austrian cuisine in a modern way with a strong focus on seasonal products. 

Not only hotel guests can indulge in the top-notch culinary delights of our ambitious hotel restaurant – other visitors also enjoy stopping by at the delightful Restaurant Regio.

 

Get an overview of the culinary offers here.
We ask for your reservation under: +43 (1) 89 11 0

More details Hide details

Bar Chino

open daily from 3.00 pm to 1.00 am

A glass of single malt or a Manhattan on our terrace is the perfect way to round off your day. Our hotel’s modern Bar Chino, situated next to the lobby, boasts an impressive terrace with a wonderful view of the hotel's park.

On 13 sports channels we provide the most important sports events everytime on TV.

Get an overview of the offers here.

More details Hide details

Morgenstund´ - Nutritious Austrian breakfast

More details

Restaurant Regio mit gedeckten Tischen | Radisson Blu Park Royal Palace Hotel in Wien
Hotelbar "Chino" Bartheke und Barkeeper beim Cocktail shaken | Radisson Blu Park Royal Palace Hotel in Wien
Ganz in Ihren Sinnen.

Sky-TV

Mit den besten Live-Sport Übertragungen den Tag ausklingen lassen!

Jetzt
in der
Hotelbar!

Restaurant & Bar

In unserem Restaurant bieten wir Ihnen ein energievolles Frühstück, köstliche lokale Gerichte und österreichische Spitzenweine, die Ihren Geschmack bestimmt treffen. Auch an unserer Hotelbar können Sie Ihre Sinne mit Erfrischungen und köstlichen Cocktails beleben.

Super Breakfast Buffet

täglich 06:30 – 10:30 Uhr

Nach einer geruhsamen Nacht in einem unserer Zimmer oder Suiten beginnen Sie den Tag mit einem ausgezeichneten Frühstück! Genießen Sie unser Buffet mit frischem Obst, knusprigem Gebäck, ofenfrischen Croissants, regionalen Produkten und 100% Bio-Kaffee, Tee und Müsli von Sonnentor.

Dabei achten wir speziell auf unsere Gäste, die auf biologische, laktosefreie oder vegetarische Küche Wert legen. Auf Wunsch servieren wir Ihnen laktosefreie Milch und Joghurt sowie glutenfreies Gebäck, das einzeln für den Gast verpackt und frisch aufgebacken wird. Sie können sich aber ebenso frische Eiergerichte vor Ihren Augen zubereiten lassen.
Auch als Roomservice möglich.

Pro Person € 19,-

Mehr Details ausblenden

Restaurant Regio 

täglich 12:00 Uhr – 14:00 Uhr und 18:00 – 22:00 Uhr

Von Ihrem morgendlichen Genuss-Frühstück mit gehobenen lokalen Gerichten bis hin zum abendlichen Genuss, abgerundet mit ausgezeichneten österreichischen Weinen, bietet Ihnen der Küchenchef des Restaurants „Regio“ österreichische Klassiker zeitgemäß interpretiert und setzt dabei auf saisonale Produkte. 

Einen Überblick über das Angebot finden Sie hier.
Bitte um Ihre Reservierung unter: +43 (1) 89 11 0

Mehr Details ausblenden

Bar Chino

täglich 15:00 Uhr - 01:00 Uhr

Auf der Terrasse abends bei einem Single Malt oder Manhattan den Tag beschließen. Die moderne Hotelbar „Chino“ neben dem Lobbybereich beeindruckt außerdem mit seiner Terrasse mit Grünblick in den Park. 

Mit 13 Sportkanälen werden hier jederzeit die wichtigsten Sport-Ereignisse übertragen.

Einen Überblick über das Angebot finden Sie hier.

Mehr Details ausblenden